We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome family home - nice environment and full...”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Breakfast Nook Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Pool
Breakfast Nook
Master Bedroom
Outside
Updated Twin Room
Twin Room
Formal Living Room
Kitchen
Family Living Room
Formal Living Room
Third bedroom
Guest Master Bedroom
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Awesome family home - nice environment and full facilities”
Reviewed January 12, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Although the house itself is a little older - it is well laid out for families or even two families to share if you wanted to ... very thoughtful amenities (first day breakfast fully catered for in the fridge when we arrived which was incredibly thoughtful) and full washing machine to catch up on that pesky washing from the trip as you go.
Lots of room for everyone and multiple places to enjoy some space on your own if you need it / want it.
Communication with the owners was EXCELLENT if anything was not quite right or we had a question. The pool was heated when we got there so was able to be used even though it was their winter ... VERY GOOD!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2018
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit and that the breakfast basket was appreciated!

Regards
Bill and Jenni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2018
Very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we would be delighted to welcome you back in the future.

Regards
Bill and Jenni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Erin M
1 review
“Perfect for us!”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed at the steamboat villa and had a good stay. Jenni and Bill answered all questions quickly. And the management company (Debbie and her husband )helped answer and fix some issues quickly. ( furnace not normally needed had to be turned on. Nothing major) We where about 37 minuets from Universal which wasn’t bad if going to Disney or the shops it’s perfect. My kids loved the pool. More than enough room for 2 families even, there where only 4 of us and it was too much space. A quiet nice neighbourhood. I would stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2018
Pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and we would be delighted to welcome you back at any point in the future.

Regards
Bill and Jenni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikki H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice stay”
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely villa and was perfect for our vacation
Very clean and well equipped
Pool was awesome
Would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2017
We are delighted that you had a relaxing and enjoyable vacation at our villa.

Kind regards
Bill and Jenni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bryant267...
Paola, Kansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great owner, management”
Reviewed June 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
7
people found this review helpful

First this house is Aprox. 30 minutes from the parks with traffic, having said that it was great. You come hone from anywhere and throw your trunks on and into the pool you go.
The pool is 3ft. To 6ft deep
There are 4 bed rooms
King bed in master
Two rooms have queen beds
and the last room has two twin size.
There is a charcoal grill out back.
Kitchen has lots of plate's bowls, utensils and pans.
And just enough of the rest of your cooking needs.
Pool tablet and Foosball table in garage
Playstation 2 in kids room and Xbox in garage.
There are no life jackets just to make you aware.
Walmart supercenter is 5 mIles north and target is 5 miles south.
I had a problem with the master bed the first night and Debbie the manager talked to the owner and it was replaced before we got home from Disney.
We arrived in the middle of the night and there was breakfast food in the fridge when we arrived, I don't know if it was the management or the last renter but I was appreciated. The house is in a very quiet neighborhood.
To be honest the beds aren't as comfortable as the ones you probably have at home but it is a rental and they aren't bad just firm.
All in all a very good rental experience and definitely recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2016
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our villa and we would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. The Welcome Pack is supplied by us as part of the guest service we provide so it is good to know that it is valued.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great home to spend your vacation in!”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
4
people found this review helpful

My family and I were in Florida for a Disney World vacation! We chose to rent a house off property, and it was the best decision we have made! The house was amazing. So nice and clean. The pool was perfect, as it was hot and humid. Honestly, we could have just spent a week in the pool and my boys would have been happy. However, location is ideal, there is a grocery store and a Walgreen right down the street and Disney was only about 20 minutes away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2016
We are delighted that you enjoyed your vacation in our villa and would be very pleased to welcome your family back in the future.

Bill and Jenni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing