We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect! Definitely recommend!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Main Bedroom
Fourth Twin -  Adult Set up
Jungle Room
Main Bedroom To Pool
Hot Tub
Pool
Clubhouse Pool
Clubhouse Tennis Courts
Clubhouse Volleyball
Clbhouse Childrens Play Area
Clubhouse Games Room
Hot Tub - Night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hkclarkex...
Halifax, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect! Definitely recommend!”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed here for 5 nights in August and have zero complaints - everything was perfect. The home comfortably sleeps 8, has a fully equipped kitchen and an awesome pool. It was only a 15-20 minute drive to Disney, and maybe half an hour to Universal (if that). Close to all amenities (Walmart, Target, TJ Maxx, restaurants, etc). The owners Valerie and Peter were great as well with timely responses/communication and answering any questions beforehand. We would stay here again for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aika919
Skagen, Denmark
1 review
“Great house”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a very good stay, great house. Everything was in the best order. The location was great, fairly close to the parks. Close to Wallmark and different restaurents. Great area. We will highly recommend this house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
969meliss...
Crown Point, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful owners”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Nice clean house with a beautiful pool and plenty of space. The owners were wonderful, even though going through their own personal tragedy, still promptly took care of me. So much nicer than staying in a crowded hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JCC0388
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrific! We have enjoyed our stay very much. This is an extremely nice vacation home and I highly recommend it!”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is a very nice vacation home, the location is great. It is very convenient to All of the parks,restaurants, and shopping. The pool is terrific and the kids loved being able to swim after a long day in the parks. It was nice to have a bedroom for everyone instead of sharing a cramped hotel room.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jewlhess
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
“Great vacation house”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We enjoyed our stay so much! Having the game room was really enjoyable for the whole family. The pool and hot tub were amazing. Plenty of room to lounge on pool deck, or in house. We would definitely recommend to friends or family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KellieTU
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Owner, very responsive Nice Place”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was our first time booking a rental home via Trip Advisor (but have booked rental homes many times before) and all went well. The owner of this property was extremely responsive on all communications, which was very appreciated. The home is nicely decorated, and well placed for getting to the parks. We did not feel we were too far away.

We did pay for heat on the pool, and I am sure it was user error, but it didn't seem to change temp and was cool - and to be fair, I never reported this as we used the pool on the second day, and didn't use it again as we spent most of our time in the parks.

Just a tip if anyone does rent this property, bring or buy soap and toilet paper! While there was some TP on the roles in the 2 bathrooms, it was not a full roll and there are not "back up rolls" provided. (and with 8 people in the house....) The management office (NOTE not the owner, as they have always been kind and professional!) stated to me "this is not a hotel, we don't provide TP). Good news, there are two drug stores within walking distance, or quick drive - just be prepared.

We did rate the property a 5 - as again, I can state enough the owners were responsive, kind, and professional! The home was well kept, clean, neat and location was good. On-site mgmt, was just ok.

I would recommend this rental!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing