We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing BBQ!!”

Wildside BBQ Bar & Grille
Ranked #1,211 of 3,828 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $0 - $21
Cuisines: Barbecue
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 560 helpful votes
“Amazing BBQ!!”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Such a cute little place on the outskirts of downtown Orlando! A really nice place to relax and have a great meal with friends and enjoy a few drinks. The food is really good. I ate the Wild Thai Salad and the portion was huge. The pork was so tender and flavorful, I was very impressed. The server was very friendly. Price was reasonable.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank EJewelS73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wildsider1, Public Relations Manager at Wildside BBQ Bar & Grille, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Thank you for your review. we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    121
    83
    47
    29
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Stuart, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
324 reviews
228 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed June 26, 2014

We had an excellent dinner here at reasonable prices. I had the Nothing But Ribs dinner, two different kinds of ribs, and they were delicious. The BBQ beans were the best I have ever had. They had shredded pork throughout the beans. Service was excellent and our server was very polite and nice. Excellent choice to eat here.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Marie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goodyear, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food!”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

We were pleasantly surprised with the service and food! We got there tired and hungry. They had many different types of beers to choose from. My husband ordered their fried shrimp dinner, which was fresh and excellent! I ordered their pulled pork sandwich, which was delicious! We will definitely be back when we visit Orlando again. The service was also great!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loganville, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Orlando dining”
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Good BBQ and reasonable prices. Conch chowder was a disappointment so the server brought us another soup ( French Onion) which was great!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great service delicious food”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

We went here for Father's Day and the service was fantastic the food was delicious and the portions were large. Definitely a place I would go back to. The pulled pork was great and the sampler was perfectly done. Best beans I have had.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank madrussian6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildside BBQ Bar & Grille also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Wildside BBQ Bar & Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing