We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveler rating
212
142
35
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
142
35
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarriott propertiestoll roadbedroom suitefree breakfastfull kitchenmake your own waffleswaffle makeran extended stayport canaveralan early flightthe breakfast areapull out bedfront desk staffone night stayfree shuttlebeds were very comfortablesmall kitchen
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 407 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2014

I have stayed here for business and pleasure for the last 5 years. It is always clean. The staff are friendly and help in any way you request. Breakfast is always good and the selection will please anyone. The rooms are clean and always smell fresh.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NKen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResInnGM, Manager at Residence Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Thank you NKen for taking the time to review our hotel! I'm so glad that you have chosen to stay with us over the past 5 years. We pride ourselves in providing excellent service and I'm happy that our staff was able to help you with all of your requests and that our breakfast and rooms met your expectations as well. We look forwad to seeing you next time! Thank you so much, Kim Nguyen- AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Stayed here for one night, while meeting someone arriving late night at the airport. The check in was fine, was given a very nice suite on an upper floor. There were many design flaws, the bedroom door could only open halfway, blocking the path to one side of the bed, and the AC was VERY Noisy. In the morning the breakfast area was way too small for the amount of people that were there, I guess the 7AM rush was on... attendant was not able to keep up with the rush, so I got some coffee and a yogurt and headed back to the room...

Room Tip: I stayed on the 6 th floor, didn't really see any advantage to one side or the other. The hotel is located center of the two flight paths, so you do not have planes overhead, you could sometime hear one but not a big deal.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dittymau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResInnGM, General Manager at Residence Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Hello dittymau and thank you for participating in the hotel review. I am sorry about the noise from your air conditioner, but I look forward to tracking it down and making the necessary repairs. Indeed it is a very busy time and I am dissppointed that you were unable to relax and enjoy a breakfast. I hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in the area. Thanks very much, Jamie Ross- GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

After several flights and a long day traveling with my five year old granddaughter to have a warm welcome by Sebastian at the front desk was wonderful.The fact that he upgraded us to a two bedroom insured I would get a great night sleep,The beds were very comfortable and all people we met from the van driver to the breakfast room staff could not be nicer.The location is wonderful.This is the reason I only stay at Marriott .I will be staying here next year when we come back next year because of this stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mainelytravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResInnGM, General Manager at Residence Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Dear Mainelytravel - Thanks so much for a great review of the Residence Inn Orlando Airport. We appreciate your acknowledgement of our staff hospitality. We are fortunate to have Sebastian and many other superior associates. We are happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Look forward to your visit with us next year. Sincerely, Jamie Ross-GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2014

We made last minute reservations at this Residence Inn over the New Year's holiday due to a problem with a rental house booked months before. To say we were a little stressed upon arrival is an understatement. When a misunderstanding regarding the credit card we were using to pay for our week's stay was discovered, the staff was very accommodating and happily worked with us until the issue was resolved. We have stayed at many Residence Inn's over the years due to the daily breakfast and full kitchens in the room. Both met our expectations! The only negative was a complaint made to housekeeping regarding a carpet staple protruding next to the bathroom was not addressed during our stay. The hotel is located next to many restaurants with varying price ranges. Also, the pool was heated as promised.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jlhandlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResInnGM, General Manager at Residence Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Hi jlhandlin, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent visit. I am happy that the staff was able to de-stress you, once you checked in to the hotel and that we met your expectations. Thank you for letting us know about the carpet tack, we are double checking for that issue in our rooms. Hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Jamie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014 via mobile

This hotel was just what I was hoping it would be. It was very clean and the customer service was great. It was a long day of flying so I was glad their beds were very comfortable. I would stay here again when I am in the area.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Nicole P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResInnGM, General Manager at Residence Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2014

Hello Nicole P - I am so happy that we met your expectations. We take pride in our great customer service and maintaining such a clean environment. Thanks so much for your nice review. Hope to see you again next time you are in our neighborhood. Kind Regards, Jamie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews