We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Outstanding Experience.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - John Young Pkwy / S Park
Ranked #14 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
1 review
“Outstanding Experience.”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

The staff was so tentative to your needs and requests as a guest. It didn't matter what time of day or night, anything we needed was provided without hesitation or almost any wait time. And then there was our suite. Impeccable, and I was particularly fond of the enormous bed. Great place to stay no matter your purpose of travel.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

794 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    554
    180
    38
    6
    16
See reviews for
294
172
42
198
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 22, 2013

I want to say the lady maria is such a wonderful lady she is a caring and a loving person when I was in my room at night I called her at front desk and she answered in a very nice way and I asked her if I can get two extra pillows and she said your more than welcome to get 2 extra pillows and I thanked her and she said any time I really appreciate it...

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tomasVaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2013

well the lady in front desk is very helpful and i appreciate her service towards me and my stay was perfect i didnt think i would have alot of fun at the hotel the way i did i enjoyed breakfast it was really good and the lady that works there was helpful to me and my family she was always smiling...

Room Tip: even though the construction was going on i still had a great stay and liked it alot
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arianna v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 21, 2013

I stayed at this location 2 weekends ago, and my family and I loved the hotel, beds were so comfortable! Will return whenever I comeback to Orlando. The front desk, housekeeper, breakfast lady and the entire staff needs to be recognize since the hotel is well maintain.

Room Tip: Great place
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scarlett G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 21, 2013

I cannot explain my joy of my stay in this particular Inn.the atmosphere is delightful, The employees treat you with great respect. The front desk employees, were very helpful with information of the orlando area, and they're guest service hospitality was right on point. i will be coming back frequently and recommending this place to friends and colleagus

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank luis b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2013

This hotel is in a new area south of Orlando, very convenient to get to from just about anywhere. I was impressed by the manager's helpfulness and all around hotel cleanliness. The room was large enough with several mirrors and a nice desk work area. Would definitely go back again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jiffy50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2013

My company booked my reservation here. First time staying here and just like most hamptons it too was up to par. I work nights so I didnt have much interaction with the staff but from check in they seemed nice enough. They have coffee out for the guests 24/7 which was definitely a plus. All in all, I would stay here when I am in Orlando next time.

Room Tip: away from elevators and main road
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DiamondBryant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Lake Buena Vista
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Point Orlando Resort
#20 of 336 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - John Young Pkwy / S Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - John Young Pkwy / S Park

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - John Young Pkwy / S Park
Address: 7500 Futures Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-9090
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Florida Mall
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Orlando
#22 Business Hotel in Orlando
#24 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - John Young Pkwy / S Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - John Young Pkwy / S Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Orlando - John Young Pkwy / s Park
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - John Young Pkwy / s Park Hotel Orlando
Hampton Inn Orlando
Orlando Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing