We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food but....”
Review of BRIO Tuscan Grille

BRIO Tuscan Grille
Reserve with OpenTable
BRIO Tuscan Grille is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #83 of 3,829 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $24
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Millenia
Description: Discover the best Italian food right in your city, one step from your favorite Mall at BRIO Tuscan Grille. We take the food experience one step forward bringing you the best Italian grilled dishes, pasta, all traditional Italian recipes, and the genuine warm Italian atmosphere. Join us at Brio Tuscan Grille in the Mall at Millenia near Neiman Marcus. Join us at BRIO Tuscan Grille, the best Italian restaurant near you!
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food but....”
Reviewed January 25, 2014 via mobile

Food was well made & delicious. Got the whole roasted chicken very delicious & huge serving. Loved the lobster bisque soup. Service was slow but maybe because they were busy. My only negatives were : up date your booth seats & tables they are really old. Get new silverware & clean them properly.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Happy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

893 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    490
    292
    66
    24
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bradenton, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Voted Best Happy Hour in 2013 in Orlando”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

$4,5, and $6 great appetizers in the bar area- including best in class $5 burger in a superb location. Great location at the best mall in Orlando- a great experience.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank OsageHighlander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Of all the Meals we had on the three occasions we never had one bad meal. Not even an Average meal. Everything was exceptional. Yes there was a wait and yes they where super busy so service was also bit slow, but their standards never dropped. Five Stars.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kurtis89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Columbia, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great food at great prices”
Reviewed January 12, 2014

We usually come at happy hour and eat in the bar, but never leave wanting anything more. The food here is extremely well prepared and flavorful. We change up every time we come but the one constant are the raviolis. They are awesome! The drink menu for happy hour isn't too much to our liking but the bar staff is always glad to tweak it just a little for us which make us extremely happy. We can usually come in here and get a couple of drinks and eat very well for less than $40 and, in Orlando, doing that at dinner time is a great thing.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TheArdsofSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Always Nice”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Always feels good to eat here. Portions are not huge, but the attention, flavor and presentation is very good. We have found this a good place to eat. I do wish they had more choices on the menu.
I am a visual person, so seeing the menu is much better for me in helping me make my selection. That would be my one recommendation to all restaurants is to give those who are visual the chance to see the menu. Everyone at our table, 9 of us, seemed to enjoy their meal.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tpishdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BRIO Tuscan Grille also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to BRIO Tuscan Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing