We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very lovely home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Spacious Living Area
Dining Table
Kitchen/Family Room
Open Plan Kitchen
Breakfast Table
Master Bedroom
En-Suite
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Family Bathroom
Upstairs Landing
Downstairs Toilet
Laundry
Pool Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Czepeda_1...
Cancun
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very lovely home”
Reviewed September 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family enjoyed the house! Home was welcoming and comfortable. We couldn't have asked for more. Jim was very attentive and his daughter walked us through the house with details, so we didn't need to bother them until we had to depart. Everything is very well explained. Thank you so much

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2016
Fantastic review, thank you very much. We would welcome you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anterrio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The stay there was awesome.”
Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I truly believed that home was ours. The accommodations were emasculate. Would strongly consider staying there again when we return to Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2016
Thank you for your fantastic review. It is very important to us that our guests enjoy their stay. We welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. You are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mariaramo...
Windham, Connecticut
1 review
“Perfect place to stay with family and friends”
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It was a good experience rented Holliday Villa Orlando, I had privacy, space, My kids enjoyed the pool it was good size and clean, closed to Disney parks and shopping centers. Very clean and beautifully house.
The managers Jim and Elaine were very helpful.
I will recommend it to my families and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The managers were wating for my arrivel
Liked least: Do not apply
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2016
Thank you very much for this great review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We welcome you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raylwebb
Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not thrilled with this property”
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I expect some basic things when i stay in a hotel. Staying in a house is no different.
The location of the house was not bad. 30 minutes max from Universal each day we went, and having a private pool was nice.
Past that the house was not as clean as i would expect. Floors were dirty, bathroom was dirty (other peoples hair on the bathroom floor and counters. Mirrors were dirty from who knows what.
We were required to take our trash out to the curb, i get that. But having to refill the pool to a certain level seems like something that the maintenance people should need to do. Not someone who is on vacation.
First night was miserable to sleep, the A/C was off and it took most of the night to become comfortable. They should "prepare" the house for renters coming in.
We left this property in better shape than when we found it
I would not rent this property again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2016
I am so very sorry to read this review. I wish you had contacted me whilst you were there, as we had no idea. We live in Scotland and employ a manager to look after our house. I will be looking into this immediately. Thank you for your honesty.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
plumber51...
Schenectady, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed May 17, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Very accommodating ,Jim was helpful and answered any questions we had .I would recommend staying here ,When we go back to Orlando hopefully the house will be available for us to enjoy again,

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. We hope you can come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EnriqueY1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Orlando ”
Reviewed February 21, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
5
people found this review helpful

The house was excellent, all the appliencies working well. The pool was ok.
Nice house, nice place.
Thank you Elaine and Jim.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. We hope you come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing