We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab!”

Maggiano's Little Italy
Reserve with OpenTable
Maggiano's Little Italy is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #32 of 3,790 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fab!”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We visited Maggiano's based on the reviews from Trip Advisor and local guide books. It was worth the trip. When we first arrived on a Saturday eve, they said the wait would be 40 mins, but they seated us within 10mins.
It was the best meal of our holiday by far. The pasta dish I had was one of the best I've ever had. Great service, they even pay for your car parking in the multi-storey next door. We enjoyed it so much, we went again a few days later before we had to go home.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sunnysam095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,257 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,072
    824
    239
    70
    52
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful food!”
Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

When first walking into the restaurant I felt it was a little upper class for myself, but it wasn't. The staff were friendly & chatty & made me feel very comfortable! The food was amazing! So much to choose from & also so much food was brought out! Definitely recommend & I will definitely be going there again :)

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kirstielou1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coatbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“awesome food”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

best eatery in pointe orlando by far! and the staff are awesome as well! we were stuffed and they let us take our stuff home! and the prices are good as well

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank daznlesley11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, UK
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wish we'd had more time”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

We only ate at Maggianos at lunchtime on the day of our departure, and are kicking ourselves from not finding it sooner. The waiter (George) was great and was knowledgeable about the menu without giving you too much detail. The food was excellent quality and portions we could barely believe, let alone get close to finishing. I had the Lobster Carbonara and it was possibly the best pasta dish I've ever had. The lobster was cooked perfectly and the sugar snap peas were a surprise to find but worked really well - gave the dish a really fresh taste as Carbonara can sometimes be a little too heavy. We shared Profiteroles for desert and these were great too.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank bikemonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
128 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Another Stellar Experience”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

On this visit, our party of 20 was celebrating my daughter's high school graduation. Our previous experiences tell me that large parties are not an issue here. Service was stellar and always with a smile. The wait staff here really knows how to please their guests. Any special requests were taken care of immediately. We started with fried mozzarella steaks as they are called because of their size, and calamari. The mozz was tasty and had a nice pull to it as it was cut and placed on the plate. The calamari was tender and when dipped in the red sauce and sprinkled with lemon, was just fantastic. We then had linguine and clams in a white broth. No need to cover this dish with red sauce. Absolutely our favorite. The lasagna was as flavorful as I remember the last time and it was as good as ever. The chicken parmesan that I had was a bit overcooked but was still delicious. Others in the party said it was fine. We ordered several bottles of wine which complimented the meal. For dessert, we had the baked apple crisp with vanilla ice cream. We were thoroughly pleased with this experience just as we were on the previous two visits. I would highly recommend this restaurant if you want incredibly good food with stellar service and no worries.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank HeeBee4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maggiano's Little Italy also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Maggiano's Little Italy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing