We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing is the very best way to describe this...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Goofyspad

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
loveblitz
Staten Island, New York
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing is the very best way to describe this home.”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This home is simply stunning from pulling in the driveway opening the door it only gets nicer. It was so clean and super easy to keep clean. I can't thank you enough for a wonderful relaxing vacation. Infact we loved it so very much we extended our stay 2 more days and still would have loved longer but work awaits lol. Again thank you lots James for everything I would love to rent again and again from you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the kind words and if we can accommodate you again in future please let me know,
Best Wishes
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brendariv...
Hockley, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

I rented this house for our 2016 family trip to Disney, it was more than perfect. We all loved the house it was spacious, equipped, and affordable. We were treated very well from the beginning. I recommend this house rental and you will not be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2017
Dear guest,
Thank you so much for the kind words, we're delighted you had a great stay.
All the best
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis A
1 review
“Family Time”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house was very spacious and comfortable. It was perfect for the size of my family and friends. Very clean and everything you need is available. We had so much fun and made new great memories. Thanks!!! We will be renting this property again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2017
Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your kind words, we're delighted you had a great stay and we'd love to have you back in future
Best wishes
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dominisha...
Jackson, Mississippi
1 review
“Great home”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Did a family trip and me and my kids love the house they didn't want to leave the house when it was time to go.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind words, I'm delighted you and the kids had a great time. If we can help accommodate you in future please just let me know
Best Wishes
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind words, glad every issue was sorted in a speedy manor. We would be delighted to have you stay again so if you are looking in the future please bear us in mind.
Best Wishes
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jace2528
Terre Haute, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“It was great!”
Reviewed June 2, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Overall, I was very impressed! The house was spacious and clean. We had an incident involving water being left on by one of the yard or pool people, but it was resolved immediately.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the kind words, glad you enjoyed yourself and the issue was resolved straight away.
If we can be of any help accommodating you in the future please don't hesitate to contact me
Best wishes
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disneyworld Vacation”
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

my family absolutely loved the house. we loved everything about it. there were a few pesky ants that kept getting into the house but the home was equipped with bug spray. it was no big deal. you can't blame anyone for a few ants. the distance from the house was perfect. about 15 minutes from disneyworld. it was close, but far enough away from the chaos at the same time. perfect!!! i will definitely book this house again the next time we plan an Orlando getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2017
Dear guest,
I'm delighted you had a nice stay at goofyspad, we'd love to have you back anytime.
Best wishes
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing