We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The crystal clear pool and spacious...”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of Villa on large corner plot
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa on large corner plot
Large Corner Plot Corner plot
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Front of Villa on large corner plot
Large Corner Plot
Corner plot
Back of Villa with courtyard pool
Early morning sunshine February  2015
Formal Dining Area
1st of two open plan lounge/family rooms
Relaxing and spacious family room with direct access to pool
Large flatscreen cable TV with comfy sofas in family room.
Sunny and bright dining nook
Huge Master Bathroom with Garden Tub
Large walk in shower and His and Hers sinks in Master Bathroom
Bedroom four with two single(twin) beds and  Flat screen TV
Free use of High Chair
Shower room with direct access to pool
Utility room with American size washing machine and drier.
Free Basketball and tennis courts for residents use -2 minute walk from Villa
Two play areas for Villa residents
Entrance to Orange Tree
Local Map showing Orange Tree and Disney location
Floor plan of layout of our Villa
Siesta Keys Beach at Sarasota - voted No1 beach in the USA
Nearby Golf Courses
Disney only a 15 minute drive away!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kathy E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The crystal clear pool and spacious accommodations are a dream come true.”
Reviewed June 23, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed staying here because of the pool, the garage, quiet neighborhood, spacious environment, clean home, additional towels and overall look of the home. Thanks!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2016
Hello Kathy
Thanks for your fantastic review and I'm really pleased you enjoyed your stay! I hope you and your family come to stay at our villa again on your next trip to Florida!
Thanks
Louise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnSpain
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Look No Futher”
Reviewed April 14, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 19 nights March/April, without doubt our stay was excellent,it's a very peaceful and safe location
The villa is fully stocked with everything you need, cooking utensils, towels, etc.
Location was perfect only 1/2 hour to the theme parks, good road networks, restaurants,supermarkets all near by (5/10 minutes).
The pool and jacuzzi are a bonus after a hectic days sightseeing.
The owner Louise was very helpful prior to our visit sending useful information and answering all our questions promptly.
I have no hesitation in recommending this villa, you won't be disappointed, in fact we will be rebooking on our next visit to Orlando.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 14, 2016
Hi John
Thanks very much for your great review and also for deciding to rebook our villa on your next visit to Orlando! I'm glad you and all your family enjoyed staying at our villa and also that you had a fantastic holiday in Florida!
Louise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lorna T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful place with excellent service!!!!”
Reviewed October 20, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This was a beautiful home! There was enough room for the 7 of us (including 2 under 2). It was close to everything, but far enough away that we didn't feel like we were in a major city. There was a problem with the ac when we checked in, but the owner and the management company were on top of things. When we travel to Orlando again, we will be looking into this place again!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The ease of getting to and from major attractions, but not feeling like I was in the attractions.
Liked least: The ac broke (not their fault). They did a wonderful job of getting that fixed.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2015
Hi Lorna
Thanks very much for your great review. We managed with the help of the management team in Florida to get the A/C sorted and up and running as fast as we could and I'm really pleased that you are planning to visit again. Louise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
keithd462...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation, good location in nice and quiet area”
Reviewed October 3, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Good, clean, well managed and maintained. Great pool which is nice and sunny being south facing. Our stay was for 2 weeks in September.
Very handy and easy drive to the local key attractions plus good road connections for touring further afield.
Plenty of eating places within a few minutes drive which includes some excellent restaurants offering a wide range of foods.
Enjoyed the quietness of the house and neighbourhood which also helped attract local wildlife outside of the property like squirrels and a family of heron would frequently feed and wander by.
All in all the house certainly met our requirements and expectations and the owners were also very helpful in ensuring we had a good stay there.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2015
Thank you very much for your review and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at our villa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alida6520...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 12, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

House was in excellent condition. Very comfortable. Great for a family environment. Area were house is located is excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Excellent condition of te ouse.
Liked least: Traffic to and from the arks to te house.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2015
Thanks very much for your positive review and I'm glad that you and all your family enjoyed your stay in our villa!

Louise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GLangton
Barnoldswick, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed July 11, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

What a wonderful house!! Pool was very clean and well looked after, perfect to cool off after a busy day out. There was only 2 of us but the house would be equally well suited to more couples travelling together with or without children as there are 3 bathrooms and bedrooms are well separated round the house. Everything you need for cooking (if you want to!!) and plenty of plastic plates etc for round the pool. Close enough to theme parks but on a lovely quiet community. Close to supermarkets and restaurants and not far from airport after a long flight. All in all 'A Perfect Getaway' and quick and easy communication from the owners. Highly Recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our villa. I'm glad you enjoyed the space our villa offers and the also the pool to cool down! Louise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mie amali...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“a nice place”
Reviewed May 14, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

be aware of the fact that you have to pay an extra 90 dollars when you book the place if you want the pool heated. We didn't know and couldn't use the pool much because of the freezing water.
also, there's a lot of kitchen items missing, so if you don't feel like eating out everyday, don't expect to cook a big dinner.

other than that, the house is beautiful and it's a very nice and quiet neighborhood.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2015
I'm very sorry you did not realise there was an extra charge for the heating of the pool. I know this was a problem as the management team had got in touch with us to say you had been trying to use the pool heater without having paid for it. We don't make any profit on heating it charging only $90 a week.
I'm surprised about your comments about the kitchen as it has a full size cooker and microwave and we were there in February and bought a complete new set of pots and pans, new baking set, new crockery, new cooking utensils, new dishtowels etc. There is also a BBQ by the pool so I'm not sure what the problem with cooking was? Our other guests have all given us 5 stars and we have had no other complaints about the kitchen and cooking facilities. There were some damages/breakages after you left which we have had to pay for - we haven't had that problem before either.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing