We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Orlando
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Escapology
from $28.99
More Info
from $28.99
More Info
from $28.99
More Info
from $28.99
More Info
Reviews (4,415)
Filter reviews
4,415 results
Traveler rating
4,037
253
78
33
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,037
253
78
33
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game master escape room cuban crisis under pressure deadly sins great game minutes left seconds to spare team building escape game great fun a lot of fun fun experience clues antidote hints mansion
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 4,415 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For my birthday, my family and I went and did the scooby doo room. It was a lot of fun and we escaped! This is our 3rd room we tried and it never disappoints.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Stephanie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteveCroughan, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great time with us celebrating your birthday! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We reserved the Antidote Room which was listed as the easiest but it was still quite a challenge. I appreciated the fact that when we were really struggling to figure out a clue or what to do next a gentle voice would come over the system and give us a helpful nudge in the correct direction. This is our second time here and we will definitely do it again.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank CRLightcap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteveCroughan, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a great time with our grown children and their girlfriends. What a great way to get everyone to work to together and solve multiple challenges/puzzles. It will be a great memory for us!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Getaway46446265008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteveCroughan, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a blast playing the antidote escape room. Our game master, Matt, was very nice and helpful. He gave us good hints and helped us out when we really needed it. The atmosphere felt like I was actually in a lab and the puzzles were challenging and really tested us. Would love to come again if I am ever in the area!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank isabellagW7450PH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteveCroughan, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great room, when the hint was given it would have been nice if they didn’t take away as fast as they did. Overall good.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank gia1454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteveCroughan, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your review. We are happy to hear you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews