We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great price, Great location. Some downfall on...”
other travelers have booked this property
Villas Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villas Entrance
Partial Property Aerial View Villas View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Villas Entrance
Partial Property Aerial View
Villas View
Resort Entrance
Partial Pool View
Partial Pool View
Partial Pool View
Partial Pool View
On Site Dining
1 Bdrm Villa - Bedroom
1 Bdrm Villa - Living room
1 Bdrm Villa - Kitchen
1 Bdrm Villa - Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jamie H
Eagan, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great price, Great location. Some downfall on service.”
Reviewed October 14, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We are a family of four with 2 small children visiting Orlando for the first time together.

The great points to our stay was the location, next to Sea World for less than 100 dollars per night! We were in and out of Disney MK and AK no problem, and the 3 pools available were absolutely great. A word of warning though, the whale pool is dominated by those that frown upon kids. We got a lot of nasty looks when bringing our children there. Very nice condo, loved the screened in attached porch.

Areas of that need improvement:

1. Maid service every 3 days= no towels and you will be lugging trash out your place (and piling it up outside of your building) frequently.

2. Don't trust the concierge. We stood in line for the concierge "discount" package to local businesses. We were highly encouraged to do this by the front desk, only to find out there was no discount purchased when arriving at the gate to Gatorland. We were called constantly about our info session and promised 100 dollar Visa card, but why would I trust them?

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rollie242
Nassau, New Providence Island
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed February 25, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
6
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 5 nights. It was clean and well equipped with up to date appliances to make u feel at home. It was spacious enough for the two of us. The area itself is well secluded but within close proximity to attractions and shopping. outlets

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2015
Thank you for letting us serve your vacation needs.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, after all, that's what we aim for!

We look forward to helping you with your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millie E
Three Oaks, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice Condo”
Reviewed January 5, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Nice Condo. Great location to Disney. Was not happy with the cancelation policy in case of an emergency. Who knows 48 hrs in advance of an emergency? We were charged by Diamond Resorts for a day we had to cancel. Check in was easy. Of course Diamond Resorts wanted us to attend a one hour sales meeting which we all know takes 4 hours. No thank you! Also we left Xmas cookies on the counter in the kitchen an when we went to serve them there were ants in them which we mentioned to the front desk.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to Disney.
Liked least: No Wi Fi and ants in the kitchen.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 7, 2015
Thank you for you review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! The resort is great and the location is dynamite!

I'm sorry you were unhappy with the cancellation policy, but we are held to the policy as dictated by the resort, which is why we do list that cancellation policy in the listing for guests to review/approve prior to booking their room.

Additionally, as a cookie lover, I'm sorry to hear about what happened with those and will be addressing that with the resort as well.

Thank you again for your review and we'd love to travel you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing