We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect Orlando retreat from the theme parks”
other travelers have booked this property
Plenty of chairs and cabanas for everyone
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Plenty of chairs and cabanas for everyone
Quiet cul-de-sac location backing onto wildlife conservation area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Plenty of chairs and cabanas for everyone
Quiet cul-de-sac location backing onto wildlife conservation area
Solterra is the newest luxury resort in the Disney area
Pool slide
Amazing 5 star club with pool, slide, cabanas, and clubhouse lounge
Amazing resort facilities
Volleyball court for guests
Two tennis courts, free to use for guests
Large deck with heated pool and hot tub
Fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, giant fridge freezer, oven and microwave
Breakfast table seats six
Dining area for eight with hatch into kitchen
Downstairs living room with 250 channels on the TV, leading to private pool and deck
Downstairs king bedroom with en suite bathroom, walk in wardrobe and tiled floor
Double bedroom with TV and large wardrobe
Twin room with large wardrobe
Third bathroom
Bunk bed room, with large wardrobe, leading to jack and jill bathroom shared with double bedroom
King bedroom with large wardrobe, baby cot and TV
Double bedroom with TV, large wardrobe, leading to jack and jill bathroom shared with bunk bed room
Upstairs entertainment area with TV, DVD, board games and beanbags
Resort gym with state of the art machines free to use for guests
Games room with foosball, pool and darts
Washer and dryer, clothes line and laundry basket provided
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
ScottandL...
Auckland
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“A perfect Orlando retreat from the theme parks”
Reviewed January 17, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in January with a group of 8 including 4 kids under 11. The house was perfect for a group of this size - plenty of room for the kids, adults, cooking, bathrooms and hanging out. Pool area is brilliant - couldn't keep the kids out of the pool and spa. Equipment was of a very high standard - even the knives were sharp! Local amenities are great unless you want fine dining but hey - this is Florida. Nice and close to the Interstate - on which we spent a fair bit of time. Owner was a pleasure to deal with - on to it and very friendly.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 19, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at our house. You are welcome back anytime! Oliver and Raylsi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luvtovaca...
Loma Linda, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing vacation villa with room for everyone!”
Reviewed January 5, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this vacation property a year ahead of time as soon as I saw the pictures online. It has plenty of space for all of the family (we had 10 people in our family), and it never felt crowded at all. The home is very nicely decorated in a contemporary style and was very clean inside. We were able to prepare several meals in the kitchen using the provided cookware and dishes, which helped us keep costs down during our vacation. There is a screened-in porch in the backyard with a pool and spa, which was great for cooling off during the hot and humid Florida days! It worked out great for us as we were all able to spend a good amount of family time together and didn't have to worry about obtaining 6 different hotel rooms. The home is centrally located, only about 20 minutes from Walt Disney World and about 40 minutes from downtown Orlando with shopping, restaurants, and other attractions. It is in a very safe quiet gated community which also has a clubhouse with a large pool with waterslides, just a short walk away. Would recommend this home to anybody looking for a home large enough to house several family members. Oliver, the owner, was terrific to work with and responded to all my e-mails in a very timely manner. Absolutely wonderful vacation home!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Large, clean comfortable house. Felt at home right away.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2016
Thank you for such a lovely review. We hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is the house to stay at in the Orlando area”
Reviewed October 17, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and extended family stayed here last week. After an exhausting search we found this beautiful house. After contacting the owners with a few questions, we decided to book it. Oliver was great with answering any questions we had in a very timely manner.

Once we arrived at the house our expectations were out done! The house is large, very clean, very well maintained and stocked with more than enough dishes, linens, towels etc. The bedrooms are of generous size and very comfortable, the main living areas offer plenty of entertainment (board games, tv, video gaming). The privacy in the back yard pool is outstanding, the area is very quiet and peaceful. The main pool area, only a short walk away, was very nice as well.

Amenities are a very close drive away with everything you need. It's only about 30 minutes from the airport and a very short drive to the main freeway that takes you to all the Orlando sites.

I would not hesitate to book this property again in the future or to highly recommend to others.

Thanks Oliver!

Mike



Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 18, 2015
Thank you Mike, you have made our day with this lovely review. We do our best to make sure our guests enjoy the house as much as we do, so are very happy to hear you had such a good time. We would be delighted to welcome you back any time. Oliver and Raylsi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SZapf
Roedental, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rita P
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2016
Hallo Rita , Dank u voor de herziening en voor het zijn geweldige gasten. Bedankt dat u ons weten dat het kraakt bed. We zullen het probleem te verhelpen . Oliver
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing