We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely family villa”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of ORANGE TREE VILLA

The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Foyer Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
26 reviews
The Pool
Foyer
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Nook
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
Bathroom
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Building
The Building
ORANGE TREE VILLA
THE POOL
LANI
LANI AT NIGHT
DINING AREA
LARGE LOUNGE
KITCHEN AND ENTRANCE HALL
TWIN BEDROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
FoxLiverp...
Liverpool
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely family villa”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for a week and it was lovely. Everything you need for babies is here cot monitor buggies etc sonsaved plenty of room also was a football table to keep older ones amused (not that it was needed). The pool is great and safe as there Is a net around it to stop little ones getting in. We stayed in another villa the first week and out little one fell in (adults were supervising and he was fine they jumped straight in) but it was a relief to know shud he escape out the door he was safe from the water. There is an issue with bugs and insects in general in Orlando but this was not the case here as the pool is covered with a mosquito net all around the back yard and we had no issues with bites etc which was great as again this was an issue the 1st week. The rooms are lovely and the house would easily accomadate 8 adults.If you are travelling with kids there is a put up bed as well and the master bedroom sleeps 2 adults and 2 kids easily we even had 3 in one morning and theres plenty of room for the cot. It is very easy to access the property on arrival and Marion is on hand for any needs throughout the stay but we never had to contact her. I would def recommend as kitchen accomadates everything for cooking as well. It's only about a 15 min drive from parks and is easy to get to. There is a large choice of shops fast food and restaurants within a 5 min drive. Once we saved for our next Orlando trip we will be contacting Linda to stay again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, I am pleased you had a great holiday, we do our best to make the villa home from home making it as comfortable and homely as possible, with as many amenities for our guests.
We look forward to your return. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balle39
Palos Heights, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fabulous”
Reviewed February 5, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

House was perfect. Had everything we needed. It was clean and very inviting. Neighborhood was peaceful. Property owner was wonderful. Gave us so much information on where to go and how to get there. Great location close to everything. All the Orlando attractions were less that a half hour away. This was the "BEST" vacation ever. We had fun at the parks and got relaxation all in the same trip. Loved the pool. The sun is over you most of the day so you really enjoy the pool. And the hot tub really is great after a long day at the park. I recommend this place for your family and friends.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2017
Thank you for a great review, it means a lot to me if our guests have had a good holiday. I look forward to your next visit. Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside68...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very nice comfortable villa with all the amenities”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

this vacation home is about 25 min to a half-hour from all the major attractions. the house is fully stocked with all you need including lots of info on the attractions and nearby restaurants. wifi cable tv kitchen equipment bbq grill and lots of extra bedding and towels are all included . the pool and hot-tub are really nice and in a really nice lanai however we were a bit disapointed as the pump that heats the pool was broken when we were there . all in all a great stay !

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2017
Thank you for your kind review I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
It was unfortunate the pump went on your first day but I believe it was fixed on the same day. Things do go wrong but we make every effort to put them right for our guests. This is the first time the pump has gone wrong in the time we have had the villa so we count ourself lucky. Regards Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lawnman59...
Marrero, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time - highly recommend - home away from home”
Reviewed January 19, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Our stay was great while we were in Disney, the unit is approximately a 20 minute ride from the park. Once you leave Disney and you are hungry plenty of great restaurants to eat at before you get back to your unit, Grocery stores (3) Publix in the area, also for the men a large Ace Hardware in a shopping area before the entrance of Disney. The area is quite so after your long day at the parks you can rest comfortably. Also the washer - dryer is a newer machine and we did not have any problems keeping up with the laundry, so this will save on you packing of extra clothes items.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 19, 2017
Thank you for your kind review I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will return again regards Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2017
Thank you for your kind review, very pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay. I look forward to you booking with us again. Lin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
thehaighs...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“HOME FROM HOME”
Reviewed October 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Have visited this villa several times and as usual on arrival the lights were on and welcoming.
It feels like home from home all being well presented.
Kitchen is well equipped giving the choice to eat in or try the many eating places that are in easy reach as are the Disney parks.
Pool/jacuzzi area is spacious with plenty of beds/chairs available.
Never want to leave, so will be planning a return trip.

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2016
Thank you Joan and Wendy we will look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lousel1
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home!”
Reviewed October 18, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you Lin for such a lovely stay in your villa. It is genuinely a home from home. After a long and tiring journey what more can you ask for but for a warm welcome arriving to find the lights on...very welcoming. The pool and hot tub are a great feature for rest and relaxation in the hot weather! Thank you.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2016
Pleased you enjoyed your stay Louise, look forward to a return visit.
Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing