We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant Holiday Villa”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of ORANGE TREE VILLA

The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Foyer Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
The Pool
Foyer
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Nook
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
Bathroom
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Building
The Building
ORANGE TREE VILLA
THE POOL
LANI
LANI AT NIGHT
DINING AREA
LARGE LOUNGE
KITCHEN AND ENTRANCE HALL
TWIN BEDROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Joan P
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant Holiday Villa”
Reviewed November 25, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Another return visit to this villa . All home comforts. Weather excellent. This villa has everything you need for a good holiday

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2016
Thank you Joan glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariedolo
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2018
Beautiful neighborhood and beautiful house. Super comfortable, spacious and complete. We are 10 and we are very comfortable

Thank you so much for your review, so glad you enjoyed yourselves. Please come and visit again. Kind regards Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaurentPa...
Liege, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2017
LaurentPaelinck
Liege, Belgium
Very beautiful villa located in a very quiet subdivision near the Disney parks and other ...

 Left on Aug 15, 2017 for a stay in Jul 2017
Beautiful stay in this villa very well located including everything necessary for one or even two families. The pool was very nice and even without being heated it had a temperature of 30 degrees. The house included all the necessary equipment for our 2 week stay such as washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, oven, microwave, TV in all rooms ... Disney trips were fairly short, about 20km maximum. In the end, we had a great time.
Many thanks for your kind review. I'm glad you enjoyed your holiday in our villa.

Publish
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trek69945...
1 review
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
To English
I loved the stay the big and comfortable house perfect for big families, comfortable rooms, spectacular kitchen, loa bathrooms in excellent condition all very clean, excellent facilities the spectacular pool and jacuzzi. Its perfect location super quiet place. With the instructions they sent us we had no problem getting in, the parks, restaurants, mall quite close and would stay again.

Thank you for you review glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guido W
Bad Homburg, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2016
Thank you Guildo for your kind words, we are very pleased you liked our villa. Lin
Translation from German
We a 9 piece band from family and friends - were very pleasantly surprised . House was more beautiful than the pictures . House is quiet . 30 min to all parks - good connection .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing