We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than staying in a hotel with teenagers”
other travelers have booked this property
Orlando Heaven villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Orlando Heaven villa
Sitting Room Formal dining area to seat 6-8 guests
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Orlando Heaven villa
Sitting Room
Formal dining area to seat 6-8 guests
Fully equipped kitchen with all mod cons !!
Dining area in kitchen
Family room overlooking pool area
Family room with 52 inch LCD TV. DVD, Cable TV, and Xbox 360 games console.
Master en suite downstairs with large walk in shower, corner bath, two vanity basins
South facing pool and jacuzzi
Games room with 8ft slate pool table, air hockey, table football, basketball game.
Master en suite bedroom upstairs
En suite to master bedroom upstairs
Queen bedroom downstairs
Shower room downstairs to queen bedroom
Twin palm tree themed bedroom upstairs
Twin Disneyy themed bedroom upstairs
Disney bedroom
Twin nautical themed bedroom upstairs
Seaside themed bathroom upstairs for the twin bedrooms
Pool area at night
Dining area on deck to enjoy outside eating
South facing pool area with shrubbery to provide privacy
Jacuzzi
Bubby in the pool anyone !!
Laundry Room with washing machine & tumble dryer
Orlando Heaven villa at dusk
Orlando heaven villa at dusk
Orlando Heaven villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tracey P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Better than staying in a hotel with teenagers”
Reviewed February 29, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The house was in good shape and as pictured. The process was seamless and we had no trouble getting in. Communication from the owner was prompt and complete. The only reason it is not 4 stars were for the fact that the mattresses could really use an update (they were clean, but definitely not the greatest on a comfort level) and the fact that the hot water tank was a bit small for the house. We had 10 adults and teens and only enough hot water for two showers in the morning. The heated pool was very welcome in February and having some private space, a kitchen and some things for the kids to do was much better than sitting in a hotel room. It did take us 45 minutes or so to get to Universal every morning, but the traffic was only a little troublesome and there were no tolls between the house and the park.

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: heated pool
Liked least: matresses and not enough hot water
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“House is the same in person as it is on line”
Reviewed July 9, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
7
people found this review helpful

Beautiful home and neighborhood. I traveled with my family and in-laws and everyone enjoyed their stay. Located in a great location. The pictures on line is just the way the house is when you arrive. The internet connection isn't that great, we weren't able to use it because it wouldn't give us a connection, but that wasn't a big deal. Beware at night coyotes sometimes come out. My husband encountered 2 coming in at night one night.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It is very roomy and I loved having a pool.
Liked least: The internet isn't very good.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nattyg201...
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful Florida Villa....very hard to beat”
Reviewed July 3, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
7
people found this review helpful

I was lucky enough to stay at the Villa earlier this year. The only word I can use to describe my first impression as I entered into the Villa is 'WOW'!! The feeling you get when you see the villa for the first time is amazing, as the 'real thing' is even better than the pictures show.

The accommodation is immaculately clean, bright, light and spacious. I stayed with other family members, (9 of us in total), but there was still plenty of room for all of us.

The Villa is fully equipped with everything you need, making it feel like a very luxurious home from home.

I cannot wait to holiday there again, and would not hesitate to recommend it to my family and friends.

Date of stay: February 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hard to pick one thing, as the overall experience was amazing
Liked least: nothing, I liked it all
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynnjdwil...
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fantastic luxury 6 bed 4 bathroom villa brilliant location”
Reviewed July 2, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
7
people found this review helpful

Large spacious luxury villa close to Disney parks child friendly we were a party of 12 and we were comfortable and not on top of each other. There is room for everyone to have their own space. There is a great gamesroom which the children enjoyed when they had had enough sun. Also the pool is child friendly there is a gated protection around it for when no adults around. The Disney parks are around 15/20 min drive away. On route there are lots of breakfast restaurants to choose from, to set you up for the day. There is a great restaurant about 10 min walk from the house called Santa Fe. We loved the burgers and steaks there and the ice cold beer. There is a Walmart a 5 min drive away the size of a small town!! They sell everything you can think of at really cheap prices. Overall I would highly recommend this accommodation . Il def be staying here again.

Date of stay: May 2014
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing