We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best bang for your buck”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
D9480SVda...
2 reviews
“Best bang for your buck”
Reviewed February 12, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great place plenty of room for kids and adults clean convenient and safe. Would like to of changed the pool heat times but it was acceptable. House contact Melodie is on the ball and the onsite people care. Great house

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2018
I am glad you enjoyed your home, David! I hope you all made wonderful memories in Orlando. I would love to work with you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Destin, Florida
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2017
We look forward to hearing from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Morgantown West Virginia
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2017
I am sorry to hear the internet wasn't working properly even after the tech worked on it. I will be sure management knows to look into that some more. Glad you enjoyed the home and neighborhood.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 8, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 19, 2016
We can't wait to hear from you again! I'm so glad you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for the review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed March 14, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 21, 2016
HI Wakuna, thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know if we can ever assist you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rock Hill, SC USA
Reviewed June 30, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing