We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home.”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool/Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool/Patio
House Front Backyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Pool/Patio
House Front
Backyard
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Dinning Room
Breakfast Area
Bedroom 1 (King Suite)
Bedroom 1 (King Suite)
Bedroom 2 (King Suite)
Bedroom 2 - King
Bedroom 3 (Queen)
Bedroom 3 (Queen)
Bedroom 4 (Queen)
Bedroom 4 (Queen)
Bedroom 5 (Two Twin)
Bedroom 6 (Two Twin)
Bedroom 7 (Two Twin)
Bathroom 1 (Full)
Bathroom 2 (Full)
Bathroom 4 (Full)
Pool/Spa
Gas Grill
Laundry Room
Community Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tamkeen
Windsor Locks, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed August 24, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The place was just marvelous. Everything was just the way it was advertised. We stayed for about a week, and there was nothing we could complain of. All the instructions were mentioned clearly. From the quality of stuff to extra bedding and kitchen utensils, everything was exceptional. With 22 people living under one roof, this place played an important role in making our trip memorable and Joyful. We are definitely coming back here in future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramosdolo...
Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family time”
Reviewed July 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

we recently stayed at this location and I was a little nervous about the whole process since I had never rented a vacation home before specially for 19 people .The whole process was so easy ,every question I had they gave me an answer right away ! when we got to the propery it was everything I expected and more !! the house was very spacious and clean! I will defenetly stay there again ,I was very pleased with the size of the house ,the price and location: minutes away from grocery stores, souvenier stores ,gas stations and of course Disney World ,this made my vacations even more enjoyable. Thank You!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location,size and value
Liked least: everything was great
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean716
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Property”
Reviewed March 22, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We are a group of tourist of 12 adults and this property was considered as a spacious gathering and party place. Rooms were clean and we had no trouble accessing the property. The overall experience was smooth and enjoyable. Will recommend this property to other travelers to Orlando areas.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2015
We are really pleased you and your friends enjoyed your holiday at my Orlando vacation house and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip.

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Best Wishes
Ally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
badives15
Vernon, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Annual Martin family reunion”
Reviewed September 22, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The house was excellent the support staff outstanding , looking forward to possibly booking it for next year, would recommend to friends .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious of the house
Liked least: the pool filters were not working for three days but once reported it was fixed within a couple of hours
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2014
Martin,Thank you so much for your kind words. It's a great feeling when our guests enjoy our home as much as we do. We are really pleased that you and your family had a great time and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you so much for choosing our home.

Best wishes,
Ally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing