We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Organic Tea lovers dream”
Review of Infusion Tea

Infusion Tea
Ranked #807 of 3,791 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Business meetings, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Consistently voted best vegetarian and best teahouse in Orlando. We are Orlando's organic teahouse!
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
“Organic Tea lovers dream”
Reviewed October 29, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

The Fairytale tea was amazing. Food is delicious and healthy. Only downside was that it was a bit pricey, as expected with organic food. Tea can go upwards of $13 a pot, but very good. Free wifi, and very cozy.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    33
    7
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Oviedo, Florida
Level Contributor
96 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Price of food way to high for what you get”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

A couple of years ago, I went with a girlfriend and really enjoyed our outing. "Groupon" had a 50% off coupon ($21.25 for $42.50 of food)., so I went back with another friend. It was a fixed selection of tea sandwiches, scones, chocolate cookie, ice cream and a shared pot of tea, I was very disappointed in the selection..to many of the same..two cucumber tea sandwiches, the scones tasted the same. No variety and for $42.50, I could have had a good full meal anywhere!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TKay_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apopka, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I will come back.”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

the atmosphere and food was good but should better cleaning dishes and glasses because they looked stained and dirty.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Knisha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Modern Tea House”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

The food here is surprisingly good and unexpected. All vegetarian. This isn't a traditional tea shop more modern and hippie influenced. They also sell a selection of loose tea with unusual flavors like candy cane!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GreenLibrarian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
43 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Interesting eatery with a good atmosphere and great tasting teas but a bit pricey.”
Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

We enjoyed our visit to Infusion Tea. We went for Afternoon Tea . The variety of tea was impressive. The scones, finger sandwiches and baked goods were good. It was a treat but I would not go frequently as the prices were high which impacts value gor me. More importantly, I was also a little uncomfortable with the cleanliness.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infusion Tea also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Infusion Tea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing