We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Restaurant, with Vegan offerings”
Review of Infusion Tea

Infusion Tea
Ranked #780 of 3,777 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Consistently voted best vegetarian and best teahouse in Orlando. We are Orlando's organic teahouse!
Keedysville, Maryland
Level Contributor
252 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant, with Vegan offerings”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Attended Infusion Tea with my son, who is vegetarian, and I am a vegan. The food was great. Very fresh, hot, and tasty. Keep up the excellent work. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to eat healthy.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    33
    7
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Bad service”
Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

The food is quite good but the service leave much to be desired. I went with my family on Sunday and they closed the kitchen before 6 pm. Some of my family did not get to eat. They were rude about it. They did not warned us that their kitchen was about to close. So be ware that they close their kitchen "15 min early", because they won't care to let you know. Very unfriendly for vegetarian people. I left quite disappointed.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OrinocoLoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuatemalaPCV, Owner at Infusion Tea, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
We're so sorry you had a less than pleasant experience. Our kitchen does close 15 mins before closing. We hope you'll try us again, we're worth it!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
w.bloomfield
Level Contributor
66 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“for tea lovers”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Brought back many samples of all types of teas. Cozy and food was interesting. Sent back a few flavors as souvenirs

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt Island, Florida
Level Contributor
118 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great Spot for Tea”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

If you love tea, this is the spot for you. The have an amazing selection of hand-selected teas from all over the world. They have a great menu for vegetarians. The "afternoon tea" is fun for everyone. You receive a pot of tea of your choice with a lovely 3-tiered tray of tea sandwiches/tarts. For those not into vegan foods, you'll be surprised at how tasty vegan can be!!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FloridaCracker8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delightful experience”
Reviewed March 19, 2013

They have an amazing tea selection of all kinds. The food is good and they even have treats. They can work with some food allergies but the selections are limited depending on what it is. The atmosphere is great--- lively and artsy. Good way to spend an afternoon with friends.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
1 Thank Sam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infusion Tea also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Infusion Tea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing