We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Delightful experience” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Infusion Tea

Infusion Tea
Ranked #28 of 97 Coffee & Tea in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Consistently voted best vegetarian and best teahouse in Orlando. We are Orlando's organic teahouse!
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delightful experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

They have an amazing tea selection of all kinds. The food is good and they even have treats. They can work with some food allergies but the selections are limited depending on what it is. The atmosphere is great--- lively and artsy. Good way to spend an afternoon with friends.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
1 Thank Sam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    32
    7
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida, United States
1 review
“Central FL Favorite!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

I've been going to Infusion Tea since it opened 8 years ago and look forward to each visit. The food, service, and tea selection are all fantastic plus the atmosphere is delightful. There is something for everyone and it just keeps getting better. If you're in Orlando, don't miss this vegetarian and community gem.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuatemalaPCV, Owner at Infusion Tea, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Thanks for a great review. Come again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent vegetarian restaurant and teahouse”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

Really great food, all vegetarian, mostly vegan and organic.

Over 100 different types of tea to choose from.

AMAZING vegan bakery.

Really great customer service. One of my favorite restaurants in Orlando!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank SunshineTraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Every Time!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

This has become one our of favorite spots in Central Florida! My boyfriend and I go at least once a week and cannot wait for the next opportunity to eat out so we can go back to Infusion! The wraps, burritos, salads, tacos and chili are absolutely amazing (delicious hummus too!). The tea selection is very extensive and even for a non-tea-drinker like myself they have several varieties of fruity and unique flavors. The staff is just wonderful and the quality of food is always consistent. Even if you are not vegetarian this is a place you will love!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank MeganWinterPark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“wine and painting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2013

this is a really quaint and cute establishment. i visited once for a painting and wine class and had a great time!! the staff is very friendly and my friends and i really enjoyed the class and the food was delicious. everyone in the painting class seemed to enjoy themselves and i walked out with my own personal masterpiece! my only complaint was that it was a little tight in there. but i think i read that they are moving to a new location. i would go again, inspite of the small space.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank africanagora4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infusion Tea also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Infusion Tea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing