We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Place, can't wait to go back!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Relax by the heated pool and spa overlooking a lake after a long but memorable day
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by the heated pool and spa overlooking a lake after a long but memorable day
Front of the villa Beautifully decorated, updated furniture and spacious areas that accommodates all guests
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Relax by the heated pool and spa overlooking a lake after a long but memorable day
Front of the villa
Beautifully decorated, updated furniture and spacious areas that accommodates all guests
Heated (gas) swimming pool with a Spa and an hydraulic pool hoist/lift for wheelchair users
Flatscreen TV  and FREE Wireless Internet
Large light and airy family room, ceiling with skylights overlooks the pool and beyond over a lake.
The formal dining area has a large wood table with six leather chairs.
From the nook here you can look out towards the swimming pool, spa, and lake and beyond.
Kitchen is open to the lounge
Kitchen with cooker, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, and all utensils
Master bedroom with king-size bed, walk-in closet and telephone
The master bathroom has a 'his and hers' double basin
Master bathroom
Shower with a fully adjustable shower rose that can be set to any height or hand held as required
Allows a wheelchair user to sit right up to the sink and get their knees under the work surface
Second master bedroom has a queen-size bed with a spacious built-in closet and carpets
Bathroom is the en-suite for the second master bedroom
This bedroom has two single beds with a dresser and a built-in closet and carpets
This bedroom has two single beds with a dresser and a built-in closet and carpets
This bathroom is situated between the two twin bedrooms and has a built-in closet with pool towels
The villa overlooks a lake
Back of the villa
Front of the villa at night
Comfortable, smart and original design
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Robin B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Place, can't wait to go back!!”
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our family of 6 spent 6 nights at this lovely rental. It is just as pictured in the advertisement. Very well kept and we all enjoyed the pool and view of the lake in the back. Very close to Orlando attractions, numerous restaurants and grocery stores for those forgotten items. Kitchen is well-stocked with dishes, pots, pan etc - everything you need to make a meal except the food!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The home presented as advertised.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gabriel B
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellente experience!”
Reviewed December 31, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We are very happy with the rental. The property is well maintained and very clean. Information provided at the time of rental is greatly appreciated as it provides all the important information. I must say that I was very impressed with the process. The property is located in a very quiet area. That was definitely appreciated when coming back from the different theme parks. We really enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness of the house
Liked least: Swimming pool was a bit cold (50s) while it was suppose to be heated during the day.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monorojo1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A perfect place”
Reviewed November 23, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was our first time going to Disneyworld. The place was perfect. Big enough for everyone to have space and still affordable. It was no sweat getting to the magic kingdom, animal kingdom and seaworld. The owner was quick with contact and provided everything needed to make our stay easy. If we go back you can bet we are staying there again. Thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chantal L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Orlando vacation”
Reviewed July 25, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Simply the best! Close to everything such as Disney, Universal, restaurants, shopping and more... A very quiet, safe and very convenient place to stay while visiting Orlando. This villa was perfect in every way. It was roomy, very clean and had everything we needed and more!
The whole family loved it and would gladly return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great home and great location.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tkc8971
Gansevoort, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic house to stay at if you are in Orlando”
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great house in a great location. We loved the house with all the rooms. The grandkids didn't want to leave the pool. When we weren't at one of Orlando's famous attractions the grandkids were in the pool. Nice quiet neighborhood with very little traffic. Directions and instructions to and at the house answered all our questions. When we visit Orlando again we will try to book the same house.

Tom C

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jushanna...
Bladenboro
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The pictures do not lie!”
Reviewed June 27, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We loved the layout and condition of the entire property. We had 3 young children(5,5, & 10) and they didn't want to leave either. Thanks for the complimentary strollers that came in handy. My brother and son loved the access to the walking trail behind the house. Wi-Fi also added comfort for rainy days inside. Can we book 2 years in advance????? Definitely recommending to others!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved it all
Liked least: Trash collection days were different than advertised, but Alan took care of the issue.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing