We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great family fun ...”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Blue Man Group

Blue Man Group
Book In Advance
More Info
$63.99*
and up
Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort
Ranked #9 of 71 Concerts & Shows in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Dublin
Level Contributor
66 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great family fun ...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

We took our kids, 16, 11 and 9 to see this show whilst on holiday. The kids really enjoyed it but I suspect toddlers might find it too loud. The humour in the show was really good and slightly quirky. It's not cheap (but then it's on the Universal Studios site) but is a good value, entertaining show.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Paul_41LD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,224 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,187
    585
    239
    103
    110
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Sooooo Funny”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014

Can't express enough how fantastic this show is, Funny, lively, audience participation, non stop laughs, have been twice now and would go again. EXCELENT!!!!!!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Doughnutter_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A fun show!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014

We took our 13 & 11 year old kids to see this. We've seen the one in Chicago 2 years ago & thought we'd do this again & they kids loved it this time as well. The show wasn't crowded in Feb & we loved it. Kids' appropriate.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Heather G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buxton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014

A great show that changes each year. Blue man group have become a must-do every visit as far as my son is concerned.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DJK99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
128 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Modern and unique entertainment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2014

I had no idea what to expect before seeing this show. I found it to be very entertaining and well worth the price of the ticket. It was very different from other comedy shows, and I would readily recommend it to others.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank janelarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Man Group also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Blue Man Group? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing