We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great worth the ticket price”
Review of Blue Man Group

Blue Man Group
Book In Advance
More Info
$63.99*
and up
Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort
Ranked #9 of 71 Concerts & Shows in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Blue Man Group is comedy, theater, rock concert and dance party all rolled into one. This wildly popular phenomenon delivers an unforgettable multi-sensory experience. It’s an outrageous evening of entertainment you’ll never forget. Don’t miss the show that has captivated 35 million people worldwide. Blue Man Group - enemy of monotony, remedy for boredom, promoter of overjoy and elation. DARE TO LIVE IN FULL COLOR Hours of Operation Closing Times May Vary depending on the Performance Time
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great worth the ticket price”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

I have not seen the blue man group before so wasn't sure what to expect. The show was funny and entertaining, there is audience interaction and the chance to get wet if your sat in the front rows! There is good music and expect to get up and dance (shake that booty)!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dwworcester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,269 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,222
    593
    240
    103
    111
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
40 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fun for the whole family!!!”
Reviewed September 30, 2012 via mobile

The first time i saw blue man group, i was expecting some boring men who didnt talk and who were blue. Boy was i wrong. I like the music, their involvment with the audience, and their skills are just amazing. Its worth getting the vip package just for $20 more. You get 2 drinks both alcoholic or non, a book about the history of blue man, and priority seating as well as after the show, you have your own one on one time with one of the blue men. Ot was an awesome experience and i cant wait to see them again!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank klabandera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAMPA
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
“Night with the Blue Man Group”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

This was our second time seeing the Blue Man Group in Orlando's Universal Studios City Walk area! We saw the show last October and loved it! Two weeks ago we took our friends from Atlanta to the new show and it was awesome! It is a must see if you are in the area!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ROSEANN G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Don't miss this!”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

amazing! all seats in the theatre are awesome. Not only was the show entertaning with lights and sound, but it was funny too! I am so glad we went to see them!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank tpcisme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willits, California
Level Contributor
65 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“How fun is that. Comedy and Techno rolled in together.”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

The blue man group was really fun entertainment. You've got to like drums and a little techno and getting a little loud and getting up and joining in, and laughing. If you like those things, these guys are great. This is not your grandma's mime troup!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Man Group also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Blue Man Group? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing