We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best vacation yet!!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
ncgdimike
1 review
“Best vacation yet!!!!”
Reviewed October 28, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Having never rented a vacation home before we had done a lot of research. This property is by far the best decision we made for our Disney vacation. 4 adults and 3 children (12, 4, &1) in one house....we couldn't have been more comfortable. The house is great. Comfortable, quiet, and close to all the attractions and shopping. We will definitely look to book this property again on our next trip to Orlando.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 13, 2017
We’re so glad you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 5, 2017
Thank you for your excellent review. We are so pleased you enjoyed the villa and would welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julie A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was the perfect place for our trip. The rooms were very comfortable and there was plenty of space for everyone in our group. The kids really enjoyed the pool. Disney was close and easy to find. Nice neighborhood and close to necessities. Owner is very nice in communication. Would book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kara Rene...
1 review
“Amazing!!!!”
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This house is awesome! It allows freedom and space that hotels just can't provide. We visited in August and were afraid of the heat but having the pool made it such an enjoyable stay. It was like having a home away from. Everything you could possibly need is just down the street and the home itself provides fresh towels and cutlery amongst so many other things. The owner of the home was amazing as well. She was easy to communicate with as well as very prompt with answering any questions we had. Our family plans on doing this trip again next year and we will definitely try and stay in this home again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isla H
Broughty Ferry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa, fantastic location.”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I've been meaning to leave this review for ages, as we stayed end of Jan and into Feb this year. The villa itself is great, fantastic location, really close to everywhere you could want to visit. The booking process was really easy and Lisa was great when we had questions (being first-timers there were a fair few!) We only had one issue the whole time we were there and that was the pool heating not working on arrival, but as soon as we realised this and contacted the management company out there, thery came out. The fuse had tripped so it was a simple reset and getting a refund for the few days we didn't have heating was no trouble at all. I'd highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoe C
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful family vacation home”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This house was a last minute, (two days before!), booking. Best decision ever!

The house is easily located in a lovely neighbourhood. 5 minutes drive from a Walmart, 10 minutes drive from Publix and 40 minutes from Universal.

The house is very homely, very large and well proportioned. The two master bedrooms with ensuites and two twin rooms really lends itself to everyone having their own space. The pool is lovely with space to sit outside to watch the children in the pool.

The laundry room is well equipped with lots of towels for the pool, and we were pleased that the house had an alarm and a safe.

Communication with the owners was very easy and the management company is easily contactable.

We would definitely return to this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2017
We are so pleased you enjoyed our villa. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing