We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Kara Rene...
1 review
“Amazing!!!!”
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This house is awesome! It allows freedom and space that hotels just can't provide. We visited in August and were afraid of the heat but having the pool made it such an enjoyable stay. It was like having a home away from. Everything you could possibly need is just down the street and the home itself provides fresh towels and cutlery amongst so many other things. The owner of the home was amazing as well. She was easy to communicate with as well as very prompt with answering any questions we had. Our family plans on doing this trip again next year and we will definitely try and stay in this home again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isla H
Broughty Ferry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa, fantastic location.”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I've been meaning to leave this review for ages, as we stayed end of Jan and into Feb this year. The villa itself is great, fantastic location, really close to everywhere you could want to visit. The booking process was really easy and Lisa was great when we had questions (being first-timers there were a fair few!) We only had one issue the whole time we were there and that was the pool heating not working on arrival, but as soon as we realised this and contacted the management company out there, thery came out. The fuse had tripped so it was a simple reset and getting a refund for the few days we didn't have heating was no trouble at all. I'd highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoe C
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful family vacation home”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This house was a last minute, (two days before!), booking. Best decision ever!

The house is easily located in a lovely neighbourhood. 5 minutes drive from a Walmart, 10 minutes drive from Publix and 40 minutes from Universal.

The house is very homely, very large and well proportioned. The two master bedrooms with ensuites and two twin rooms really lends itself to everyone having their own space. The pool is lovely with space to sit outside to watch the children in the pool.

The laundry room is well equipped with lots of towels for the pool, and we were pleased that the house had an alarm and a safe.

Communication with the owners was very easy and the management company is easily contactable.

We would definitely return to this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2017
We are so pleased you enjoyed our villa. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anel O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing house”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Is a home away from home, you have everything you need from towels to pots, perfect location and very safe neighborhood.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Terrific time there. Family had a blast!”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed in this wonderful house and my daughters enjoyed the pool. We had plenty of linen. The rooms were nice and spacious for all to enjoy. Disney is just a hop and a skip drive from this location. Plenty of restaurants, shops and anything else you want to find you can do it as well. Certainly look forward to staying here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“holiday of a lifetime”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was great for all the Disney parks and more. The important requirements and more for our stay were all available. Good sized rooms and comfortable beds. We had a problem with the alarm on the property and we called the management company, they were quick to respond.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing