We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great burgers”
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Ranked #429 of 3,776 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $15
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Neighborhood: Florida Center
Trinidad
Level Contributor
141 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Great burgers”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We visited this mall and good thing we found this place for lunch or else the trip would have been a total waste.
The service here was really good for a fast food type place.
The burgers were tasty and big, loved the condiments.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ackbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    85
    30
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Casselberry, Florida
Level Contributor
107 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Good food...”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Love the burgers here. We drive an hour for one of these burgers occasionally...I only wish there were one closer to us.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank breezanemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta GA
Level Contributor
73 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great meal, parking lot is a pain”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Went to eat at Fuddruckers after a day at Disney. Meal was great, everybody enjoyed the food. The parking lot took 20 minutes to get out of. But, would go back.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank johnucfsae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
504 reviews
307 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
“Best burgers anywhere!”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

I live in Europe and when I'm back in the U.S. I'm always looking for a good burger - with the works! When you think of burgers, Fuddruckers is the first thing that comes to mind. Went to a movie at this Mall and was disappointed to see that a lot of the stores had closed - so the Mall appeared to be on a downward slide. But Fuddruckers was still alive & well and I was glad to see it there. Had a great burger meal the way I like it - big juicy and plenty of extras! Never been disappointed with my visits to Fuddruckers - no matter where it is.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank oldranger81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrineau Park, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Turkey Burger was a dissapointment..”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

The cheese machine was broken... and the sweet tea was not sweet...We always had a good experience here till this trip. It wasn't bad just not good either...eeeehhh

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing