We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$1,695
Fully refundable before Tue, Mar 12
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$1,695
Fully refundable before Mon, Mar 11
Hotels.com
$1,695
Fully refundable before Tue, Mar 12
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,166)
Filter reviews
3,166 results
Traveler rating
2,718
261
99
44
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,718
261
99
44
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river a park view room kids club lickety split character breakfast adult pool golden oak capa restaurant family pool water slides magic kingdom disney world splash pad lobby bar pool service beautiful property grand floridian
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
582 - 587 of 3,166 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2019

Love this place, it’s unlike any other, tons to do and explore. The adults only pool is relaxing and the quiet atmosphere is appreciated and enforced! I would definitely come back for a couples retreat and can’t wait to come back when my son is a little older. We will be back again and again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
2  Thank Atti63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World_AE Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2019

Hello Atti63,

I am so glad that you enjoyed a relaxing stay at our resort! I look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

All the best,
Charles Fisher, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2019

Huge rooms , cleaning is perfect, definitly not cheap but a great place for recration.
Disney benefits with a special counter, unfortunatly it has no special Bus transfer to magic kingdom like Most of the other Disney Hotels in that area especially in the evening after the firework...

If you have a breakfast reservation you have to go by taxi to magic kingdom because the normal transport is leaving very late from the resort .
Only valet parking is offered.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
2  Thank markoausberlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World_AE Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2019

Hello markoausberlin,

I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us. I am very glad that you enjoyed your accommodations and the pool areas, as well as the Extra Magic Hours benefit to the nearby Disney Parks. We do have a complimentary luxury shuttle to the Disney Parks, I apologize if this was not properly relayed to you so that you were not able to enjoy this amenity. I do hope you will return for another great visit in the future.

Best regards,
Charles Fisher, Resort manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2019

A truly relaxing experience in Orlando if you are planning to visit the parks and truly rest at night while enjoying your stay. Walking distances are very reasonable from rooms to restaurants, to pool areas and kids club. Restaurants serve great and tasty meals with a nicely curated wine list.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
2  Thank Oz274
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World_AE Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2019

Good afternoon Oz274,

I am very glad that you enjoyed relaxing at our resort, especially at the pool areas, and dining in our restaurants. I hope to welcome you back to the resort in the near future.

Best regards,
Charles Fisher, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2019

I love this hotel. I came last year for a Disney trip, but this time skipped the Disney part and just relaxed by the pool. It was fun for my whole family. The hotel is beautiful and the service is top-notch, but the guests are also diverse. An international vibe. Love it!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
2  Thank Kristin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World_AE Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2019

Hello kristinhart5,

Thank you for sharing this great review of your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you came back to visit to enjoy even more time at our resort. I hope to welcome you back for another visit very soon.

Best regards,
Charles Fisher, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

From the time we checked in until the time we pulled out to leave we were special. That’s exactly how they made you feel. The staff was so attentive but not around when not needed. Couldn’t have asked for anything better. Clearly they are the best.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
2  Thank tcolella1017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World_AE Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Hello tcolella1017,

It brings me great joy to hear that you felt such a warm welcome throughout your stay, as that is always our intention! Thank you for sharing these kind words about our team at the resort, and please do come visit us again soon.

All the best,
Charles Fisher, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews