We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$149
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/04/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$149
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/04/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/22
Booking.com$149
Priceline$134
Travelocity$149
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,392)
Filter reviews
1,392 results
Traveler rating
950
271
85
38
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
950
271
85
38
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree warm cookies front desk business trip great stay breakfast buffet starbucks refrigerator accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
241 - 246 of 1,392 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2019

Checked in earlier today and Richard at the Front Desk was helpful and courteous. Checkin was seamless without any error. Room was ready and clean. Second time here and he remembered. Hopefully I got some HHonors points.

Room tip: 6th floor rooms are quiet,
Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
jaceyrom, Sales Coordinator at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Orlando East-UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Dear Kevin J,

We are so thrilled to hear you received such great service from Richard at the Front Desk. We strive to create helpful and courteous experiences for all of guests and are thrilled you were able to experience this. We are looking forward to your next stay with us!

Sincerely,
Jacey Romola
Sales Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

We didn’t book ahead and walked in and Carlos at the front desk was so helpful. He made sure we used our AAA discount and make checking in a breeze!
The hotel is chic and big and comfortable!
We will def be coming back!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank kathy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
jaceyrom, Sales/Marketing Coordinator at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Orlando East-UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2019

Dear kathleens405,

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us. We are so pleased that Carlos was able to help make your reservation efficiently and find a great rate for you! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Best Regards,

Jacey Romola
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
DoubleTree Orlando East - UCF Area

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019

Stayed for move in for UCF. The hotel location was very convenient to campus. The staff was always ready to help. The only thong that would have made it better would have been a buffet breakfast and a mini fridge in the room.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank HB1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
jaceyrom, Sales/Marketing Coordinator at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Orlando East-UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2019

Dear HB1945,

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us. We are so pleased to hear our staff was able to assist in making this a one of a kind experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future!

Best Regards,

Jacey Romola
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
DoubleTree Orlando East - UCF Area

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019

I stayed here about 2 months ago and left cash and personal items in the safe and didn't realize it until I got home. They were great and sent me all of my stuff by the next day. Dwayne at the front desk was very professional and instrumental in getting my items returned to me. The staff is very friendly and efficient and the facilities are well maintained. I am so happy to have found this property because my daughter is starting college near here so I look forward to many more pleasant stays here.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank KTNole
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
jaceyrom, Sales/Marketing Coordinator at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Orlando East-UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2019

Dear KTNole,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to hear we were able to get your personal items back to you in a timely and efficient manner. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the near future when you are visiting your daughter at UCF!

Best Regards,

Jacey Romola
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
DoubleTree Orlando East - UCF Area

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

I stayed here for the weekend to be near family at UCF. The hotel was in a convenient location. The room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very accommodating. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Linda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
jaceyrom, Sales Coordinator at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Orlando East-UCF Area, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Dear Linda N,

Thank you so much for the kind review! Our team is so thrilled you enjoyed so much about our property, like our location and comfort.

We are looking forward to your next stay with us!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews