We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Irish JIG”

Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #118 of 3,776 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Irish, Bar, European, British, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Kids, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: Orlando's only authentic Irish pub, built entirely in Ireland, shipped Lock, Stock and Beer Barrel to Disney Springs™. Offering the very best authentic Irish Food, beers and spirits. Experience our mouth watering menu created by Irish Master Chef Kevin Dundon, offering a delicious mix of traditional & contemporary dishes with a celtic twist. Fantastic live entertainment 7 nights a week featuring dance shows with our award winning dancers and our exciting house band Creel. Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant is the Life & Soul of Ireland right here in the heart of Florida.
Castle Rock, Colorado
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Irish JIG”
Reviewed December 9, 2013

We found this restaurant when we were looking for reservations at downtown Disney. The entertainment included dancing and a band with Irish music galore. We held out for a table in the main room and were not disappointed.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DBVoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,313 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,288
    1,318
    407
    184
    116
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Shenandoah Valley, Virginia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fantastic Fun for the Family”
Reviewed December 9, 2013

We ordered the Keen Eye for the Shepherd's Pie and the Gnocchi Sea Gnocchi Do, and paired it with pints of Smithwicks. For the little ones, we ordered Grillin' Chicken.

The food was good, especially the veggies and potatoes. However, it was the atmosphere that made us fall in love. Not only is the pub exquisitely themed, the entertainment is fantastic and they are very kid friendly. My little guys love music, so they were captivated by the music and dancing. Then, the dancers invited my 3 year old onstage to learn an Irish jig. He was shy at first, but with me nearby to encourage him, he relaxed and learned a jig! He was so proud of himself.

If you are looking for a fun time, this is the place to go!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mountains2beach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
99 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Nice food as well as entertainment”
Reviewed December 9, 2013

We stopped in to Raglan Road for an early dinner. We were pleased with the décor. It is more of an adult restaurant than T-Rex or the Rainforest but the dancers brought some children onto the stage to show them some dance steps. The dancers were great. The food and service was also quite nice. We would return.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank oakridge_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach
Level Contributor
159 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Great fun - Excellent Gluten Free options”
Reviewed December 8, 2013

When a restaurant offers gluten free options I am going to check it out and was not disappointed at all with Raglan. Their food servers were very knowledgable of which items were offered gluten free and took time to explain. I had the fish and chips and just couldn't be happier. Everybody in our party enjoyed their respective choices.

Really enjoyed the atmosphere here, they had Irish music and dancing and they were excellent.

TIP:
I can't make reservations get there early (around 5:00PM) We got seated right away on a Saturday night.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BBChef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ok food! Great environment and entertainment ”
Reviewed December 7, 2013 via mobile

Great environment and fun for family!! Food is not the best though. The worst shepherds pie I have ever eaten. Tasted like sloppy Jo with instant mashed potatoes.

Helpful?
Thank Tabitha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing