We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Make a reservation”

Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #121 of 3,776 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Irish, Bar, European, British, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: Orlando's only authentic Irish pub, built entirely in Ireland, shipped Lock, Stock and Beer Barrel to Disney Springs™. Offering the very best authentic Irish Food, beers and spirits. Experience our mouth watering menu created by Irish Master Chef Kevin Dundon, offering a delicious mix of traditional & contemporary dishes with a celtic twist. Fantastic live entertainment 7 nights a week featuring dance shows with our award winning dancers and our exciting house band Creel. Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant is the Life & Soul of Ireland right here in the heart of Florida.
Southport
Level Contributor
74 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Make a reservation”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Very busy place to eat so make sure you make a reservation. We didnt and had to wait and sit on a tall table and chairs which we didnt mind but others might!
Good irish entertainment on and there was a nice atmosphere. All had fish and chips which was lovely.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Torzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,316 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,291
    1,318
    407
    184
    116
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Pasadena MD
Level Contributor
161 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Great food, great fun”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

The Raglan Road restaurant in Orlando is hopping even as you walk in the door. It is an Irish themed restaurant with entertainment and great food. The bread pudding is an absolute must. While you are eating, dancers are performing on stage or a music group is playing. Audience involvement is encouraged. There are two bar areas which are great for enjoying appetizers and the shows. During the summer and holidays, reservations are an absolute must. If fresh air is what you want, there are dining areas outside also. The food entries are all very good with a few specialties that are right out of Ireland.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AFsilverfox52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upstate NY
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Food and entertainment”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

This restaurant is located at Downtown Disney in Florida. Entertainment included a live Irish band and Irish dancers. My companion ate the Bangers and Mash and I had the meat pie (can't remember the menu name.) The pie crust was flakey and delicious. We were both very happy with our meals. I avoid alcohol and did not have a problem finding a menu item that accomodated my dietary need. I highly recommend the bread pudding! We shared this desert and still could not finish it. It was extroadinary!

If you do not like a loud dining expereince then this may not be the right place for you. It was very loud with a live band.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank UpstateNYAuntE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOME!”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

My 5 year old & I went here. He LOVED IT!!!! The music, dancing & the food were amazing! Yes its loud...its an Irish Pub...what do you expect? My son said he wants to come back when we return to Disney. I dont blame him there! I loved the food, the service, atmosphere everything were great!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
56 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Fantastic food and great entertainment.”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

My travel agent kept pushing me to eat here with my husband, mother-in-law, and 11 and 15 year old girls. I know the kids wanted the Rainforest bc we ate their before but she kept pushing it so I said fine. I looked it up on tripadvisor and people did love it.
I will say we had a free dining plan so that helped. We went and we all loved the dancers. They are so good.
The food was fantastic. The presentation was phenomenal. Everything was pretty and tasted good. Our 15 year old said this was the best place she had ever eaten. She loved the food. We had steak, burgers, pasta,etc. It was all good. The desserts were delicious. We all tried something different so we could try each others. None of us like bread pudding but our waitress said it was the best. She was right. I hate bread pudding but this tasted almost like a French toast casserole. Very buttery and sweet. I definitely recommend this restaurant.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank pghvaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing