We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place”

Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #114 of 3,829 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Irish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: Orlando's only authentic Irish pub, built entirely in Ireland, shipped Lock, Stock and Beer Barrel to Disney Springs™. Offering the very best authentic Irish Food, beers and spirits. Experience our mouth watering menu created by Irish Master Chef Kevin Dundon, offering a delicious mix of traditional & contemporary dishes with a celtic twist. Fantastic live entertainment 7 nights a week featuring dance shows with our award winning dancers and our exciting house band Creel. Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant is the Life & Soul of Ireland right here in the heart of Florida.
Penfield, New York
Level 6 Contributor
238 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

A great Irish Pub complete with various outstanding beverages, wonderful food, entertainment and attentive service. Lunch on a busy day is a must, and the evening/dinner is an experience not to be missed!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AR R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,469 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,382
    1,352
    424
    191
    120
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Entertainment & food - what more do you need”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

The food was delicious. So many options & may need to go more than once. They have live music & Irish dancers during the evening. It's fantastic seeing something different.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank princesserin02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westchester NY
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Good food, good drinks”
Reviewed June 12, 2013 via mobile

We had been wanting to try this place and finally had a chance to on this trip. We really I enjoyed it. The food was a unique twist on the standard Irish meal and that was very enjoyable. They have a really nice selection of beers and drinks. The only think was it is a little on the high price small portion for Disney World. The entertainment was a lot of fun.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank VinnyG1031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milford, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A really surprising, delicious restaurant.”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

I've been to Ireland on a number of occasions and in all honesty, I was really skeptical about trying an Irish restaurant in Orlando, but I was pleasantly surprised. The food was amazing, it was the best meal we had in Orlando. The wait staff are all native Irish and most spoke Gaelic. The traditional live music and dancers were equally impressive. This was definitely a great experience.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Matt A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson City, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“A Fantastic Experience!”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Our entire group of eight was thoroughly impressed with Raglan Road. The service was very good, the entertainment was excellent and the food was fantastic.

We very much enjoyed watching the Irish step dancers perform and the house band was very good. It made me feel like I was back in Ireland all over again. The dancers even brought up some little girls from the audience who step dance and let them show off their skills. They received a huge round of applause from the restaurant!

The food was wonderful and the menu was very diverse. There was something for everyone in our group including my friend with Celias's Disease (gluten allergy). She was thrilled that they had a gluten free fish and chips option. The kid's menu was impressive to. After the 8 year old finished with her Dubliner Mac & Cheese, the adults finished it off!

An all around great experience at the restaurant.

SIDE NOTE: I had such a great time that I decided to purchase a t-shirt in the gift shop. It was a black t-shirt with a pint glass on the front. The shirt looked like it was decent in the shop, but I washed it once in cold water and dried it on delicate and it shrunk dramatically and twisted. The fabric was cut incorrectly and the shirt is completely un-wearable. I am very disappointed. I don't recommend buying their shirts.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EP_AlwaysOnTheGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaglanRoadIrishPub, Guest Relations Manager at Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for the absolutely wonderful review posted recently and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We were disappointed to read about the T shirt you purchased in our gift shop but thank you for bringing it to our attention. Rest assured the issue has been addressed and we would be happy to replace the T shirt for you. We pride ourselves on the quality of merchandise and clothing that we sell in our gift shop. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. Email us at hello@raglanroad.com with further details.

We hope to hear from you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing