We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't have a more entertaining night in Downtown Disney!”

Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #118 of 3,764 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Irish, Bar, European, British, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: Orlando's only authentic Irish pub, built entirely in Ireland, shipped Lock, Stock and Beer Barrel to Disney Springs™. Offering the very best authentic Irish Food, beers and spirits. Experience our mouth watering menu created by Irish Master Chef Kevin Dundon, offering a delicious mix of traditional & contemporary dishes with a celtic twist. Fantastic live entertainment 7 nights a week featuring dance shows with our award winning dancers and our exciting house band Creel. Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant is the Life & Soul of Ireland right here in the heart of Florida.
Hanson, Massachusetts
1 review
“Can't have a more entertaining night in Downtown Disney!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

Had the best night of the entire week here! The food was amazing! We had the wings for app, and the mixed grill and pot roast...all just so damn good! Blood sausage was delicious...yes, I said blood sausage!! I would recommend this place to everyone looking for live entertainment and great food! Will definitely be back the first chance I get!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,259 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,258
    1,307
    401
    180
    113
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, CA
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Dinner and a show!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013 via mobile

Fish and chips were excellent, as was the beer selection. Irish dancers were amazing, Irish music was very good. Prices in line with Downtown Disney (that is, pricey) but add value of dancers and music makes this a good value for the location. Others found their food mediocre, such as shepherd's pie and stew.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RangeGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

I went here Friday night. The food was so good & the atmosphere was great! I got the Shepard's Pie. It's def not traditional but it was amazing! Someone in my party got the pork chop, it was seriously the best chop I have ever had. I wish I got that! Our server was great, explained the menu and answered any questions we had. I wish I remember his name. I will def recommend it and will def go back!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JackiH81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“wow, Brunch is amazing!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

just started on Sunday to do a full Irish breakfast, proper bacon, eggs, sausage, tomatoe and button mushrooms, black, white pudding. Also full entertainment including band and dancers. The place was heaving

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wishingstar162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherman, Connecticut
Level Contributor
177 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Don't go for the food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2013 via mobile

We were very disappointed with the food. The service was great and the entertainment was great. Luckily I had the cod which was good. The potatoes tho tasted instant. The Shepherd's Pie was awful. Unfortunately three in our party ordered it. Drinks were expensive and small. Not a great experience.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing