We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ahoy there!”

Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Voted best adventure golf in Florida.
Flintshire,
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Ahoy there!”
Reviewed April 13, 2013 via mobile

This is by far the best adventure golf course I have ever been too. A great theme and the course is intersting all the way around. There is little shade from the sun so dont forget your sun screen.

Great for little ones with plenty of scenes as you walk around. A fun place to spend a few hours if you want time out from the theme parks.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank kellylou81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,334 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    745
    458
    96
    26
    9
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Uk
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“our tradition”
Reviewed April 12, 2013

This is good fun, two course set in a funky pirates cove. Soon tobe right next door to the orlando "EYE" each time we finish our holiday here before we leave for the airport

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank varaderoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeWitt, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
233 reviews
64 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Putt Putt”
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Lots of room to play, interesting features on the course, plenty to do, price wasn't too bad, challenging without being frustrating

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank SheriK2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay Shore, New York
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Good Fun For Beginners or Experienced”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

I hadn't done mini-golf since childhood - middle aged now - and I had great fun. The beginners course is fun and interesting, just challenging enough that I was able to pick it back up in no time. We liked reading the different signs about the history of famous pirates. True the course could have used a bit of a clean up, but it was so crowded with players when could they do it? It was fine for playing on anyway.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank BarbarasFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good Adventure golf course”
Reviewed April 4, 2013

We had allot of fun here, it's a scenic little plot, with a relaxing waterfall feature.

The holes are a little easy (even on Blackbeards challenge) but not ridiculously so.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Aaron E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing