We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love iFly!!”

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Orlando
Book In Advance
More Info
$59.89*
and up
Orlando Indoor Skydiving for First-Time Flyers
Ranked #7 of 233 Fun & Games in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Ever dream of flying? Now you can at iFLY Indoor Skydiving in Orlando. Experience the thrill of skydiving without having to jump from a perfectly good airplane - no falling, no parachutes, just you floating on a smooth cushion of air with our professional instructor right next to you. No special skills are needed, just a sense of adventure. iFLY is safe for kids 3 and up, fun for the entire family, and perfect for birthday parties or groups. iFLY is the experience of a lifetime.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Wheelchair access, Stairs / elevator, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage
Clearwater, Florida
1 review
“Love iFly!!”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

This is such a great activity for families visiting Orlando! My family has been to iFly on 2 occasions and not only will the kids love it, but also the parents! My 7 and 9 year old kids were love it so much that we are planning another trip to Orlando just so we can go back to iFly! The staff are extremely friendly and they are truly committed to ensuring that each participant has a great experience. I also LOVE the DVD and pictures that are provided to remember this awesome experience!

Visited August 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank nstrieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iflyorlando, Director of Sales at iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Orlando, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Thank you for the amazing review about your trips here to iFly! This will help other families know what to expect and get the most out of their experience.

Please visit our Facebook page for you are our TripAdvisor fan of the week!
Congratulations and thank you again!
We cannot wait to see you guys again.

Thank you and happy flying!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,740 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,263
    360
    73
    21
    23
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great adventure and lots of fun!!”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

My family and I had such a great time at iFly! We were all first timers so it was fun and exciting to try something new! Our instructor, Curtis, was super friendly and very helpful. He really helped to make the experience enjoyable by being funny, easy going, patient, and really kind! We will definitely go back for a second time during our next Orlando trip!! Plus, we loved all our souvenirs we bought, including our pics!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nnp120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allendale, New Jersey, United States
1 review
“AMAZING!”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

This is well run, well organized activity that my 2 sons and god daughter... participated in this summer 2013 while on vacation to Florida. It was amazing, safe, well structured and the instructors were amazing and well trained! thank you for making this event a very special one for my children! they can't wait to visit I-Fly again next year! Barb K

Visited August 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Barbara Kits K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
84 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Birthday Treat”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Amazing!

First time indoor flying and this place is great.

Our instructor was very experienced and made you feel at ease.

Bit pricy for the amount of time you actually get to do it but well worth it.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank tripreview84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helensburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“I-Fly Orlando”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

I booked up for an introductory "Earn Your Wings" course, including two one minute flights. My Instructor was Eric Gomez, he was a cool and funny guy. The training was really good and you only have to remember four commands, so not difficult. The experience was amazing the closest you will ever come to flying unless you spend thousands of pounds doing an accelerated freefall. Words cannot describe it, you need to try it for yourself.

Visited September 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank smokinsmalks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Orlando also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Orlando? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing