We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Congo River Golf
from $149.00
More Info
from $49.00
More Info
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveler rating
482
233
47
5
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
482
233
47
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scavenger hunt mini golf course crazy golf feeding the alligators live alligators great fun putt putt challenging holes scratch card baby gator score card gem mining small gators fun afternoon a lot of fun on i drive arcade games
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 775 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lots of double and triple holes
, Challenging, but not too difficult. Fun for all levels of players. My wife adds that it's the funniest we've ever played

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank P5271VVbobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

Spent the morning here having a fantastic time, lots of laughs and giggles as hubby tried to give me pointers.
The course is set up over various levels but the views are worth it and listening to the waterfalls as you play is a lovely background of sound.
If you are in the area it is definitely worth a visit.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 781Ann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019 via mobile

This place is great! The staff is friendly and helpful, the course was clean and it was overall a great time!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank andreapike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2019 via mobile

What a fun day for the whole family! We enjoyed feeding the Caimans & turtles, the scavenger hunt, the 18 holes of entertaining golf, and the arcade. A very well-maintained course with friendly staff.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank HopsHunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2019 via mobile

There are quite a few options for mini golf (putt putt) around the Theme Park area, but we chose Congo River based on other reviews saying it had good lighting, a fun course layout and the option of feeding gators! We weren’t disappointed. The course was great fun, the grounds were very well maintained, the staff were friendly and feeding the gators was cool. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank hoopebr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews