We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food at Great Prices!”
Review of Earl of Sandwich

Earl of Sandwich
Ranked #54 of 3,829 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Takeout
Description: There is nothing complicated, we simply create our sandwiches with the finest ingredients and assemble them with care and consistency in our own unique way. We offer hot sandwiches, salads & wraps, fresh-baked goods & desserts & soups.
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great Food at Great Prices!”
Reviewed February 12, 2012

I went there with my wife and kids 4 times in January! The sandwiches are great and the prices are far reasonable. The only improvement was the cleanliness of the tables, which could be a bit better. Overall, one of the best places to have a fully loaded sandwich after a day-long journey at the parks. Triple AAA+!

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Podolano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,423 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,622
    1,363
    336
    65
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wesley Chapel, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Great for Lunch”
Reviewed February 12, 2012

The sandwiches are very good and a pretty good overall value for lunch. We have never been disappointed in our meal.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank ECH42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lapeer, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“HUGE so share!!!”
Reviewed February 12, 2012

The sandwhiches were awesome. They are big enough to share. Had read great reviews from trip advisor and was not steared wrong. Enjoyed every last bite.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank sissybabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Value for the price.”
Reviewed February 12, 2012

I never expected to find a restaurant on Disney property that charges only $5.99 for all of their sandwiches and salads. I had the original roast beef and cheese sandwich. Delicious! Location is Disney Village - no Disney park ticket needed to enter.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank jim33625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“The Best Sandwich Ever!!”
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Oh my goodness!! This was the best sandwich I have ever eaten.
We were vacationing in Disney and just happen to walk by Earl of Sandwich and thought lets try it. Well had I had found this at the beginning of our holidays I would have eaten there more often. This is a must go to Restaurant. Try their salads as well, Yummy!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank bestbuddies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Earl of Sandwich also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Earl of Sandwich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing