We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Flatbread”

Pinocchio Village Haus
Ranked #386 of 3,790 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $5 - $15
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Tuckerton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
155 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Good Flatbread”
Reviewed July 4, 2014

This is a nice place to grab a quick snack in between waiting to get onto "it's a small world" or "Peter Pan flight".

The Caprese flatbread was great and hit the spot when we needed that quick snack or a break from the rides. There is plenty of seating inside and never felt crowded.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kbron2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,035 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    243
    431
    274
    52
    35
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Level Contributor
145 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Always a good meal”
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Consistently good meals here. Quick, and in a good location. Off hours are the best for a quieter, less crowded experience.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank NJPost99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomaston, Georgia
Level Contributor
86 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Pleasantly surprised!”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We have been to WDW on several occasions but have never eaten at Pinocchio's. I will admit my plan was to use our counter service credit for Be Our Guest at lunch. However, when we arrived and found there to be an hour wait for a counter service meal, I quickly decided to try Pinocchio's since it was also counter service and close by because we were hungry, hot, and tired!! The order process is as simple or complicated as any other counter service at WDW- however you feel about all of them! However, the food selection was pretty good. I was in the mood for soup and the tomato/basil soup was some of the best soup I've ever had! If given the option, I would have skipped the pizza and had a big bowl of soup! I will definitely be visiting again for lunch!! It was nice to get out of the heat and cool off.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Richarda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
62 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Lunch time”
Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

We had lunch here and we thought they had great selections and the food was great. The place was busy but we were able to find a seat in no time.

Helpful?
1 Thank Suge A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good food questionable staff hygiene”
Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile

The food here is pretty standard, however it is tasty and value for money.
The only criticism would be the staff do not wear hair nets or have it tied back. I watched on server actually drag her hair over someone's flatbread then scratch her armpit.
Quite revolting.
Still a four though based on the food quality alone.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pinocchio Village Haus also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Pinocchio Village Haus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing