We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome visit!”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 3/2
8:00 PM
Ranked #310 of 3,861 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $9 - $23
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Florida Center
Description: Hard Rock Cafe is a global phenomenon with 185 cafes that are visited by nearly 80 million guests each year. The first Hard Rock Cafe opened on June 14, 1971, in London, England, and from there the brand has expanded to major cities and exotic locations around the world. Hard Rock Cafe is the world's largest location!
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Wow what a great time. This place is really awesome, the atmosphere was great and the staff were very energetic. The service was outstanding. I went with the family, we all had burgers and they were very good. After dinner we had some ice cream sundaes and they were awesome.

The prices were up there, but we knew that coming in....think we spent $100 for a family of 4. It was well worth and we will be back again.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dascott1909
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kyle Y, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2016

See you next time, David!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (10,554)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,110 - 3,114 of 10,554 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

Massive building with some really good original decorations to see from rock artists. Food was wonderful however in any normal restaurant would be too expensive.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Dylan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kyle Y, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2016

Thanks for the 5 star review, Dylan!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

A long walk in, upon arrival had to wait in foyer!!!
Meal was average to poor
Very hard to get a refill on soda
Wouldn't return very over hyped

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Matt R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kyle Y, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2016

Sorry you did not enjoy yourself during your visit but we do appreciate your feedback, Matt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

So disappointed with this restaurant this year, firstly it was abundantly clear that some servers did not want to be there, second and most importantly the food was taken to the wrong table, when we did get our food it was cold, so they took it back and then brought out, you guessed it, cold food. Unless they make the necessary changes at this restaurant don't waste your time or money.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank scoobySwindon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kyle Y, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2016

I am so sorry to hear about your food coming out cold and going to the wrong table etc. Thank you for your review and we do hope you give us another try in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Our teenage boys enjoyed the memorabilia and the food so much that we had to take them here the next day too!
TIP: Bring a jacket. Even though it felt like over 100 degrees outside, the AC was cranked so high that they had the doors open to mediate the freezing temperature inside the room.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank taxatty1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kyle Y, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2016

Thank you for coming to Rock with us twice during your vacation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.