We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 3/4
8:00 PM
Ranked #310 of 3,861 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $9 - $23
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Florida Center
Description: Hard Rock Cafe is a global phenomenon with 185 cafes that are visited by nearly 80 million guests each year. The first Hard Rock Cafe opened on June 14, 1971, in London, England, and from there the brand has expanded to major cities and exotic locations around the world. Hard Rock Cafe is the world's largest location!
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

Not so much for the food the food is average but the atmosphere is a lot of fun good music lots of music memorabilia. This particular location is really nice and I recommend it to anyone that is visiting the area.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Cruiselover1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kyle Y, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2016

Thank you for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (10,555)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,262 - 3,266 of 10,555 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2016

Had great treats after a day at the park. Service was good. Hard Rocks are very noisy but full of interesting memorabilia!

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Julie1red
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kyle Y, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2016

Thank you for stopping after spending the day in the parks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

Weve ate in this restaurant three times now over 7 yrs, and each time is better than the last, food is reasonably priced and of good quality, most"Hard Rock Cafes" have a tendency to be really loud, London Glasgow sharm el sheik chicago a philadelphia. This one doesnt seem to be, so you can have conversation with others in your party, loads of displays and claims to be the biggest in the world. Give it a try early to mid afternoon when its hot outside.You wont be dissapointed👍

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank J7865LRmiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kyle Y, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2016

We look forward to your 4th visit!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

If you enjoy nostalgia, and seeing some very cool music memorabilia this is the place to enjoy that while eating a great meal to boot. The people were friendly and we were never bored while waiting for the food to come. I recommend this place for a unique atmosphere and it's a great place to talk about the good old days.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Toni T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kyle Y, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2016

Never a dull moment at the Hard Rock! Thanks for the review, Toni!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Besides great burgers, the atmosphere is awesome. Love the rock n roll vibe. And it's always a draw for us when we are in a city with HRC so we can pick up our souvenir pin.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank eagleqween
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kyle Y, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2016

Thanks for stopping and visiting our Rock Shop as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.