We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mystery coupled with good food and drink”

Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows
Book In Advance
More Info
$57.99*
and up
Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando
Ranked #12 of 71 Concerts & Shows in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: You are invited to step into the world of comedy, mystery and intrigue at Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows. You will mingle with unusual characters…watch out! The action is fast and the laughter is contagious as you become the detective and solve the crime through a live interrogation! You’ll enjoy appetizers, salad, choice of delicious dinner (Cornish Hen, Cheese Lasagna with or without Meatballs or Prime Rib for an additional charge), choice of mystery dessert and unlimited beer, wine and soft drinks. Fantastic group rates for parties of 15 or more. Great for all ages! Shows can also travel to the location of your choice! Call for reservations
Lincoln
Level Contributor
48 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Mystery coupled with good food and drink”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Excellent attraction. The show was incredibly good fun, with lots of audience participation. Great food and plenty of drink. Great value, highly recommended

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank LincolnHoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,284 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    758
    317
    102
    45
    62
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Enjoyable”
Reviewed September 13, 2013

The show provided an enjoyable night out; it was averagely priced compared to other dinner shows in Orlando.
The dinner was good, and the wait staff was excellent.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great night!”
Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

This was a great night and good fun. We will visit again, next time we are in Florida. The food was good, the only negative point of the night, is the selection of alcoholic drinks which are included in the price. You can have beer, wine or soft drinks for free or pay extra for a different drink. I think a better range of drinks could be included.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank yangbumm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great show!”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

My sister, daughter, and her boyfriend enjoyed watching the show. The characters were so funny! The whole show proved to be better than we thought it would be. Lots of fun for the whole family. I wished they had a better menu, but the food wasnt bad. The waiters made sure we had plenty to drink with our meal. According to my sister and other guests, the Prime Rib was excellent!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Deborah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerService01, Manager at Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us on TripAdvisor! We are so glad you guys had a good time and can't wait to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida
1 review
“would have preferred more drink options”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

I really enjoyed the show and the fact the they had a vegetarian and vegan option for their meals. I would have liked to have a little more drink options though (I really wanted sangaria and the cash bar or the show didn't have that) I would like a vegan dessert option as well. Overall I enjoyed myself.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerService01, Guest Relations Manager at Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
We are happy to provide vegetarian and vegan options. We are sorry that we did not have the beverage you desired, but the request for Sangria will be passed on to the Bar Manager. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing