We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great show!”

Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows
Book In Advance
More Info
$57.99*
and up
Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando
Ranked #13 of 71 Concerts & Shows in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: You are invited to step into the world of comedy, mystery and intrigue at Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows. You will mingle with unusual characters…watch out! The action is fast and the laughter is contagious as you become the detective and solve the crime through a live interrogation! You’ll enjoy appetizers, salad, choice of delicious dinner (Cornish Hen, Cheese Lasagna with or without Meatballs or Prime Rib for an additional charge), choice of mystery dessert and unlimited beer, wine and soft drinks. Fantastic group rates for parties of 15 or more. Great for all ages! Shows can also travel to the location of your choice! Call for reservations
Madison
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great show!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

My sister, daughter, and her boyfriend enjoyed watching the show. The characters were so funny! The whole show proved to be better than we thought it would be. Lots of fun for the whole family. I wished they had a better menu, but the food wasnt bad. The waiters made sure we had plenty to drink with our meal. According to my sister and other guests, the Prime Rib was excellent!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Deborah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerService01, Manager at Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us on TripAdvisor! We are so glad you guys had a good time and can't wait to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,251 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    731
    312
    102
    44
    62
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Clearwater, Florida
1 review
“would have preferred more drink options”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

I really enjoyed the show and the fact the they had a vegetarian and vegan option for their meals. I would have liked to have a little more drink options though (I really wanted sangaria and the cash bar or the show didn't have that) I would like a vegan dessert option as well. Overall I enjoyed myself.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerService01, Guest Relations Manager at Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
We are happy to provide vegetarian and vegan options. We are sorry that we did not have the beverage you desired, but the request for Sangria will be passed on to the Bar Manager. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburndale, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Had a good time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013

Went with a group of work friends, had a ball. We all thought the food was great. A million laughs were had by all. Defiantly going back.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Floridafundays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerService01, Guest Relations Manager at Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Thank you and your team for joining us here at Sleuths. We are glad that you had such a good time. Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
essex
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very funny show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013

We've seen this show twice now and can't wait for when we return to Orlando to watch it again. The cast were brilliant and kept us laughing all the way through. The dinner was more than adequate considering the price and compared to other dinner shows we have seen this is by far the best for both entertainment and food. Our 2 teenage children also love it so it certainly delivers as far as family entertainment goes.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank kjobson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerService01, Guest Relations Manager at Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Thank you joining us a second time! We are thrilled that you and the whole family enjoyed the show. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coleraine, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A brilliant nights entertainment!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

Went last night with my partner was so impressed with this one it was well worth the price of the ticket. All the cast played their characters so so well might get another show in before we head back to the uk. Food was a bit of a let down but don't let that put you off going. So if your in the Orlando area make this a must to go and see!!!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank bigmark16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerService01, Guest Relations Manager at Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
We are so pleased that you had such a great time and enjoyed the show. We are sorry that our food did not wow you as much as the show did. Our goal is always to have you the audience enjoy all parts of the experience. We do thank you for taking the time to review us we look forward to seeing you again before your vacation is over.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows also viewed

 

Been to Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing