We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LITERALLY LAUGH OUT LOUD”

Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows
Book In Advance
More Info
$57.99*
and up
Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando
Ranked #12 of 71 Concerts & Shows in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: You are invited to step into the world of comedy, mystery and intrigue at Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows. You will mingle with unusual characters…watch out! The action is fast and the laughter is contagious as you become the detective and solve the crime through a live interrogation! You’ll enjoy appetizers, salad, choice of delicious dinner (Cornish Hen, Cheese Lasagna with or without Meatballs or Prime Rib for an additional charge), choice of mystery dessert and unlimited beer, wine and soft drinks. Fantastic group rates for parties of 15 or more. Great for all ages! Shows can also travel to the location of your choice! Call for reservations
Harvey, Louisiana, United States
Level Contributor
109 reviews
63 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“LITERALLY LAUGH OUT LOUD”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

I was skeptical beings that i dont like things to do with death, but i booked almost every dinner show in orlando area, i am so glad I went, it was hysterical. the actors are perfect, i was very entertained the whole time. i did not guess the killer but i laughed so hard my jaws hurt, they offer several diffeerent shows. we seen daddys 80th bday party.
the food was good. the staff was great. the only thing i have to say negative is that they need different dinner options. but the show is worth seeing

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jaime S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerService01, Guest Relations Manager at Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows, responded to this review, July 3, 2013
We are so happy and pleased that you were entertained the whole night, especially because you were skeptical. Thank you for joining us and we hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,284 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    758
    317
    102
    45
    62
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Worth every penny”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Great food + hilarious comedy = a great time for the family! We definitely recommend Sleuths for a great evening in Orlando. The actors were great and interacted a lot with the audience. The prime rib was great. Take a break from the parks and visit this show!

Helpful?
Thank J E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“10th Anniversary was a hit!”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Upon our first night in Orlando we wanted to start it out right by having as much fun as possible. Kim and Scott Tie the Knot was a BLAST! Not to mention I was picked to play Aunt Flo. Our dinner companions were friendly and fun. The actors were terrific, being from Jersey i thought they were right on the mark! Food and atmosphere were also spectacular.
Rita and Dave Brownlee-Savannah GA

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank JerzyGirl145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerService01, Guest Relations Manager at Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows, responded to this review, July 3, 2013
We are happy to hear that you found our actors to be authentic. This will make them all very happy.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Endwell, New York
1 review
“Excellent Adult entertainment!!”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We absolutely LOVED this!! The food was wonderful and the unlimited drinks (including beer and wine!!) made the price worth it! The actors were fantastic and engaging! We were seated promptly, and the wait staff were very attentive! We would definitely go again!! If there is anything poor to be said, I don't know what it could be! I do not however recommend this for children. Its best suited for older teens and adults.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Reene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buckhead, Georgia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“SMELL like senior citizens home seriously need to remodel”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Well could have bumped up a point but the place needs remodeling. The whole shopping center is about to be demolished or revamped and this place needs to be added to the list. Nothing wrong with old people but reminds me of some kind of senior citizens home at pudding time or something. You get that feeling the whole night until you get the wine and beer spirits in you. They seriously need to close and remodel at least new carpet will get that mold mildew smell out realy dengy.

Show was funny, little slow at the beginning. Wanted something new not the same show for 5 yrs.I thought it was ok but people were leaving. Dinner was good with beer and wine. Clothes smelled like the place had to put them in washer so that tells you how strong scent was.

If you can get past the smell you will have good time but they need to drop the price $30. $39 for Prime rib "Get coupons/discounts" then it be kinda worth it.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank THE3ONE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing