We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always great”

Chili’s Grill & Bar
Ranked #855 of 3,791 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
76 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Always great”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

We have been to chili's many times now in several locations throughout the US and we love it! The food is fantastic, buffalo wings are amazing! I always get the fajitas and they are cooked to perfection every time.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gemma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    44
    13
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Went 3 times in two weeks”
Reviewed October 15, 2012 via mobile

Says it all in the title. Went three times in two week while we stayed in Orlando. Service wasn't great but the food and drinks were excellent. Really cheap roughly three coarse with drinks round about $20. Would recommend the Texas cheese fries for a starter and honey chicken for main.

Helpful?
Thank paul s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Howden, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
371 reviews
144 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 239 helpful votes
“Good simple food for a cheap night out!”
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Chilis is not pretentious, and offers good, straightforward food at low prices. Drinks are similarly cheap, so it is possible to eat out for very little cost. The staff are helpful and friendly, and although often a little noisy, the atmosphere is good.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RKH245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
172 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“GREAT PLACE TO EAT!!”
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Everytime we visit Florida, we always give this place at least one visit, it never disappoints. There were 7 in our group and had a good selection of what was on the menu. All of us agreed we had had a great meal and had good service. The menu and prices can be checked out on their web pages.
One thing we weren't sure of was if you were supposed to tip the balloon guy, he did seem to keep knocking out the ballon animals at a tremendous rate!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank stephen j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Clement, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“food was awesome”
Reviewed April 29, 2012

2 for drinks food that was tasty why cant jersey have restaurants like this a chain restaurant thats top notch great value for money and staff that were nicer than the coors lite i had steak with mash bacon and broccoli just tasty fatman food ribs were nice too hell whole menu rocked ill be back to florida in 2014 for a catchup see you there!

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank commischefguide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili’s Grill & Bar also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Chili’s Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing