We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good prices”

Chili's Bar & Grill - International Drive
Ranked #139 of 3,776 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Southwestern, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Bar scene, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Howden, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
371 reviews
144 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 238 helpful votes
“Good food, good prices”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

For straightfoward, well presented food, you can't do much better than Chilis. The food is well prepared, of good quality and very tasty, The staff are excellent and very helpful, and the drinks are also very good. Prices are competitive...this is a good place to eat!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RKH245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,249 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    655
    379
    119
    51
    45
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Food great - service terrible”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Chilli`s was at the top of our street in Orlando and we have eat at other locations and knew the food was good. First visit was great, no complaints, 2nd visit started well, but whilst only having started our starters the main mains were set on our table. As i was eating didn`t get chance to say not ready. Complained 2 our server who was . Lovely and asked who thelady was who left mains when very obvious from our starters that we weren't close to being finished and le as learnt that it was the manager.... a rookie i would forgive a manager...... still give server a 20% tip as wasn`t his fault so why should he be penalised and promised him we`d return. We did so last night and same thing happened. Someone other than our server brought our mains minutes after being given our starters, this time i was wiserand sent her a w as y with them but when received they were dry and obvious they`d been sitting under a heat light tge whole time. Truely dissappointing as i know Chilli`s food and service else where is great.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LizBelfast2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bundoran
Level Contributor
172 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Lived up to high expectations”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Very good value Tex-Mex. Had south western spring rolls, mini-burgers, loaded potato skins and nachos. All very tasty and great dips. One quibble was the food could do with being a bit spicier. The marguerites were excellent. I was crestfallen when the waitress arrived with a salt rimmed cocktail class half full of ice, thinking it would be ordering a second within minutes. However, she left the shaker and I got about six refills from the one order. Great value, great taste, just like the entire restaurant.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JMMcE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Completely excellent”
Reviewed November 2, 2013 via mobile

We have walked past this restaurant numerous times, but after finally calling in, we won't be walking past it in the future. Even though it was a busy Saturday night, we were seated in 10 mins as promised by the host. Waitress was very attentive but not overly in your face. Food was brilliant, my party ordered burgers and chicken and all plates went back empty. Drinks were good value and cocktails were amazing. Please go and eat here as you will regret it if you walk past it - we did!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rob A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant friendly restaurant”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Great food and drink. Very friendly helpful staff and a very comfortable atmosphere. Could not praise this enough, we visited twice during our stay. I had fajitas, my wife had steak, very well presented and cooked to perfection.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Bar & Grill - International Drive also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Chili's Bar & Grill - International Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing