We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great inexpensive meal out”

Chili's Bar & Grill - International Drive
Ranked #140 of 3,790 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great inexpensive meal out”
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

We just had a meal with some friends while on holiday here, great service and a great menu so reasonable !! The 2 for 1 drinks helped too!! Highly recommended especially the 20 dollars meal for 2

Helpful?
1 Thank Tracebook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,265 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    660
    386
    123
    51
    45
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
ipswich
Level Contributor
95 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Excellent Value”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

On our Holiday we have eaten at a few places but this was by far the best and most reasonably priced, we had drinks on our bill which included an all day happy hour on selected drinks and after being ripped off at the parks was a welcome rest on the wallet

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank IpswichSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

We did Chili's quite a few times whilst we were there, we did once on International Drive and twice in Kissimmee and both were great. I did prefer the Kissimmee one as it was quieter.

The foods great and so cheap. We had the tripple dippers where you could select 3 dipping dishes, I would definitely have the Nacho mini burgers yum!!! One night two could dine for $20 you shared a starter and had a main each. I had chipotle chicken tenders, they had a kick to them,but they were gorgeous. I thought the portions would be smaller, tthat's how it normally is over here when there's an offer, but I nearly had to be carried out I was that full.

Definitely visit here you won't regret it and they always fill your drinks up.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank lilly_blue133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cumbria
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Pleasantly surprised !!”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

A very pleasant experience at chilli's,we've often walked past but never went in but what a mistake because it was lovely at very reasonable prices with even better food we will definitely be visiting again,though the guest beer wasn't to good ?? Keep up the good work..

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fostcumb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chili's to go was great on busy nights!”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

We arrived in Orlando on a Saturday night and decided to go to Chili's. The wait time was around an hour long when we got there. So my wife and I walked back to the car, looked at the online menu on our phones and then called in a to go order. 15-20 minutes later we had our food and headed back to the hotel. The food was great and we ended up eating there a total of four times the week we were there. The staff was friendly and the atmosphere was nice. The fact that we ate here 4 out of 7 nights should speak for itself.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 2011BMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Bar & Grill - International Drive also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Chili's Bar & Grill - International Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing