We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply a magic experience!”

Cinderella's Royal Table
Ranked #114 of 3,777 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $50
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Scenic view, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Dine with Disney Princesses inside Cinderella Castle during this one-of-a-kind dining experience. Princesses in Attendance - Cinderella greets Guests in the majestic Grand Hall, before they ascend a spiral staircase to the banquet hall above. (A gilded elevator is also available to transport Guests to the festivities.) Then, as you dine in a storybook setting surrounded by soaring stone archways, majestic medieval flags and spectacular stained glass windows overlooking Fantasyland, you may visit with such Disney Characters as: Belle Princess Aurora Jasmine Snow White Ariel Tiaras and glittering gowns are optional, although young Guests are encouraged to dress up for the occasion. Character appearances are subject to change. Once you have a reservation here, you may choose from a variety of enchanting enhancements for your special celebration, from personalized glass slippers to signature slipper desserts. For the ultimate in royal treatment, the exclusive "Her Royal Highness Package" comes complete with a Princess Balloon on your table prior to arrival, a tiara adorned with crystals, and an extraordinary princess-themed cake prepared by Cinderella's Royal Chefs.
Mexicali, Mexico
Level Contributor
75 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Simply a magic experience!”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

If your budget is enough to pay for an expensive meal then this is the place you must take your couple, your kids or family. In my case I decided to take my girlfriend to this restaurant. It is located inside the Castle! And you have to make a reservation prior your visit in order to have a place since this place is always packed!

This reseravation includes a picture with Cinderella at the Lobby.

On the Dinning Room the Disney Princesses are constantly coming in and out and they go to every single table to say hi and to take a picture with whoever wants it.

About the food it is delicious! It is a three times menu. One Appetizer that is something light, such as a cheesse sampler, or a Salad. Your entree consists of chicken, beef or seafood, and the desserts consists mostly of delicious cakes!

As I told you I decided to propose to my girlfriend there and I purchased an engagement package which is called The Royal Treatment. It includes dinner for 2, an engraved glass slipper with your names, the date and a phrase of your choice, two champagne cups and a special dessert which is a white chocolate slipper filled with chocolate chantilly cream over a bed of vanilla cake. Simply fabulous! It is just the right place to propose! By the way she said yes!

If you decide to go be prepared to expend around 70 bucks per person.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Salvador M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,390 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,837
    891
    423
    147
    92
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Ohio City, Ohio
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great princess breakfast”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

This was our second time here for breakfast. We loved it again. The food was good, the kids were happy, the waitstaff was very nice. Princesses came around and were nice to the kids. Only thing, Belle was included a few years ago, but was not there last week at CRT. Instead, Jasmine took her place along with Ariel, Aurora, and Snow White. Cinderella is in the lobby for photos but does not come around to tables. Tip: We like to make the reservation at 8:00 to get in there an hour before the park opens. We get out of breakfast just as the park opens for everyone else and get pretty much first dibs in line for rides in Fantasyland.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank vacati0ner13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
72 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Royal treatment for our princesses”
Reviewed August 11, 2013

We enjoyed a brunch with my 2 daughters that was like none other. My youngest had her picture taken with Cinderella prior to our meal, then we enjoyed a delicious brunch. Catered to young and old, the coffee was served quickly and often, and the accommodations for the younger set were still attractive, not kiddie. The princesses rotate between tables and autographed a princess hat for my Meadow. A great experience.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank clarkplace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Level Contributor
54 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“A wonderful meal...must be done at least once in a lifetime.”
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Ive often thought about eating here but have been put off in the past due to price and the fact that I have 3 boys and only 1 teenage girl. But since we had 14days on the dining plan this trip we decided to give it a go.
We tried to check In the usual 20mins beforehand (as told to when you book) but we were sent away and told to return no more than 10mins before our reservation time. Returned 10mins later and went inside. You go straight into the queue for photo with Cinderella. We got 2 photos since we were a party of 6, Both photo packs were one large picture and 4 smaller 6x4in photos all the same pose. came in a presentation folder with a photo of the castle.
We had to wait about 25mins before our table was ready, there were a lot of people in this small area waiting to be seated and no-one could hear when the announcements were made, but eventually we were called and we headed up a lovely spiral staircase to the dining hall.

Everybody gets a plastic sword or a wand and the children get a wishing star. We had a lovely table overlooking fantasyland....it was lovely because you can see the Beasts castle all lit up in the background.

Service was good, food was good although some of the descriptions on the menu didn't actually tell you what they were (especially the desserts)

Yes the meal was expensive and yes if you are on the dining plan it is 2 credits but it did include photo package, wands or swords for everyone and tip. So this does kind of work out quite good value. I would definitely return and do this meal again especially on the dining plan.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank travelbug_family39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orchard Park, New York
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Wow! Great Experience for a Little Princess”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Let me start off this review with: yes, this restaurant is certainly little pricey! But you get what you pay for, and in this case, you're paying for the experience and the atmosphere...but that is exactly what I expected when I booked this restaurant. This was the second time I took my daughter here for dinner while we were at Disney. For a child, this is an extremely magical experience; for a parent, it was worth the money to see how happy and excited she was! The food was significantly better than I had expected (if you can find something from the 5-6 choices offered that interest you) and for that I was pleasantly surprised. The menu had changed from when we were there a year an a half ago, so we were able to experience some new options. In order to keep up with the demand in reservations, you get the feeling that the food is being mass-produced, but with that said, it was still very enjoyable. After you meet Cinderella in the downstairs of her castle and get your picture taken, the other princesses greet your table one by one, and it is certainly exciting for your child! During your meal, you receive an 8 x 10 photo (and a couple 4 x 6's) delivered to your table of your child and Cinderella. The photo is of very high quality and is a nice keepsake...it also maybe, kind of, a little, helps to justify the cost of the meal! :-) If you have a young princess, this is a must-do while at Magic Kingdom! And it's the only way you're able to experience Cinderella's castle from the inside. If you're looking for a very "royal" experience, I would recommend booking a makeover at the Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique before your dinner at the Royal Table, so your little princess is ready for the grandeur of the castle! (Note: if your using the Disney Dining Plan, this will count as TWO sit down meals, but you don't have to tip here...so plan accordingly :-)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cinderella's Royal Table also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Cinderella's Royal Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing