We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent gluten free breakfast brunch or lunch”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #20 of 3,851 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Neighborhood: Doctor Phillips
Description: Voted Best Brunch in Orlando Magazine for the 4th consecutive year, First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

I am extremely sensitive to gluten and we ate here several times with no issues. The food is fresh and made with real eggs and they give you a list of things you can order and can't order! They don't have bread but if you bring your own they will heat it up for you! I so missed breakfast! So awesome to have breakfast at a restaurant with so many options while on vacation!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maineinexile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2013

maineinexile - We love that we were able to serve you a tasty, safe and healthy breakfast! We take food allergies very seriously, so it's wonderful to hear how much you trust us with your health. Thank you for visiting and we can't wait to have you back for breakfast soon!

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (559)
There are newer reviews for First Watch
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

401 - 405 of 559 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2013

My oldest daughter introduced us to First Watch and it has been a favorite ever since. Great food. Great service! One of our favorites!

Thank Beverly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2013

Beverly H - Thank you for visiting and thank you to your daughter for sending you our way! We are very happy to be a family favorite.

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Very nice breakfast menu. Love this place to start my day. Good food, good service. Always first quality, and they really try to accomidate special requests.

Thank TravelPartner50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Disatisfied50 - We are so happy to hear our breakfast always gets your day started on a great note! Thank you for all your visits and we hope to see you again soon.

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

This place was fantastic, service was great, the waitress knew the entire menu completely and was able to answer any questions we had.

There's a lot of healthy options and things you wouldn't normally see at some chain breakfast place. They also do lunch, which we didn't get to try, but they serve their whole menu all day (7:00 - 2:30).

Definitely recommend this if you want a healthier style breakfast/lunch that will be a great start to your day!

Thank KurtDressler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

KurtDressler - We're so happy you had such a wonderful experience with us. It's an honor to know we were a great start to your day. Thank you for coming by and we hope to see you back for breakfast or lunch soon!

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

The service was great and the food was even better!. No complaints from anyone who dinned with me. I will be visiting again.

1  Thank Charlotte R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Thank you, Charlotte R! We are so happy your whole table enjoyed our food and service. Can't wait to have you back!

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed First Watch also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing