We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great service great food”

Uno Chicago Bar & Grill
Ranked #114 of 3,764 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, American, Bar, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great service great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

Visited this restaurant twice over our holiday food was great service excellent and our kids loved being able to prepare their own pizzas really recommend this restaurant and have to say we had our best eating experience here over our two week holiday.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lta111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,578 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    758
    546
    178
    52
    44
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
“Great even away from CHI”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2013

Adam the bartender was great; the food and beer too! enjoyed the trivia and also the many televisions! I always enjoy it tn Chicago, and this was a surprise. Didnt know they were franchised

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ddmscool
Level Contributor
128 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2013

We always thought of this place as a pizza place. Boy were we wrong. What a menu. Has just about anything you would want. Great staff. we ended up with a pizza and dessert. Great for the price.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ddmscool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ringgold, Georgia, USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Food was great --- server was forgetful”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2013

Have eaten several times here. Service is usually pretty good. This time the waiter disappeared for long periods of time, especially while we were waiting to order. Fortunately, we were among good friends for company, so the long wait wasn't too annoying.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tram12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Gluten Free Pizza and Great Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2013

My wife is on a gluten-free diet, so she got a gluten-free pizza. I got a personal pizza. Both were wonderful. There was no wait (probably due to it being Wednesday in Jan.) and we had a great table. It was near the bar and tv's and had cool seats. They were cushioned and comfortable. Our waiter was awesome and was an expert on the gluten-free options. For example, my wife wanted mushrooms and he explained that they were stored in an area that might cause cross-contamination. He knew his restaurant and the customers it serves! On the way out the hostess offered my wife a Florida Orange. It was a great experience.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank K A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Uno Chicago Bar & Grill also viewed

 
 

Been to Uno Chicago Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing