We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
Nearby Hotels
$261
$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$209
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$278
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$326
$303
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$93
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (4,027)
Filter reviews
4,027 results
Traveler rating
2,208
1,063
366
182
208
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,208
1,063
366
182
208
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riversparking passtime sharebedroom deluxedisney parksmini golfsales pitchfull kitchentimeshare presentationparking lot viewepcot fireworksfireworks viewwasher and dryerwater slidesthree bedroomping pongmain building
Filter
Updating list...
2,081 - 2,086 of 4,027 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2014

This villa has everything!! The only problem was only being there for 4 nights! A home away from home! Complete with your own laundry, kitchen, dining table, massive bathrooms and lounge suite and 3 tvs..WOW! Beds were all huge and very comfy! Perfect place to stay and so close to all the theme parks

Room Tip: Overlooking the pool
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kathymullen1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubWyndham, Social Media Team at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2014

Hi Kathy,

Thank you so much for you kind words about our units. Our goal is to provide all the necessities to make our guests feel at home. We’re so glad you enjoyed the accommodations. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

I've stayed here now six times and it hasn't disappointed yet. I have family in Orlando,so don't get to theme parks much,but there is plenty to do around the resort. There are 5 pools,a lazy river,playground,shuffleboard,put put golf,small store,pizza shack,a couple of bars,a field to watch movies outside,an amphitheater, a spa and 2 restaurants(in Wyndham Grand next door), and much more. I usually get a Presidential Suite which is beautiful. Don't go to timeshare presentations and they leave me alone.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank SusanL938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubWyndham, Social Media Team at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2014

Hi Susan,

It’s so great to hear that you have enjoyed each trip back to our resort. We’re glad you have been able to enjoy the many activities we offer including the amphitheater and spa. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

We loved the entire stay, great rooms, nice playground, wonderful lazy river. We didn't even need to go to Disney to have a great time. The weather was chilly while we were there, so we made Chili and enjoy one another's company. We did do the lazy river and had a ball. We definitely will be returning to this resort.

Room Tip: request lake side, better view from your patio than the parking lot.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheBedels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubWyndham, Social Media Team at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2014

We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed our onsite playground and lazy river. One of the perks to our unit layouts is that we provide kitchen amenities for a nice evening in with the family to make delicious chili. It sounds like you had a great stay. Thanks for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

I dont even know where to begin....If you are planning a trip to the Disney World area then i HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel for you. They are .5 miles from the Disney park. and the hotel is right inside the disney gates.

The service is excellent, they have friendly and helpful staff willing to accompany your needs.

Different activities are also on the hotel property, mini golf, pool room, game room, face painting for the kids and karaoke on certain nights.

The rooms are spacious and clean.

If you chose this hotel i assure you that you will not be disappointed

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JThomasB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubWyndham, Social Media Team at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation to future guests. We’re so glad you enjoyed all the activities onsite that we offer including karaoke and mini golf. Our goal is to ensure all our guests have a fantastic stay. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

I LOVED the setting. The buildings and grounds are beautiful! The rooms are nicely appointed but the beds are terrible. It was like sleeping on a lumpy pillow. We woke up sore every morning. I was really surprised especially with all of the hype this resort receives. I think we will try some place new next time.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mrsrosmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews